Reviews

Kind words from kind people who appreciate customer service

We pride ourselves on great customer service, we always try to offer the level of service we would expect ourselves, but don’t take our word for it… We don’t filter our reviews, what you see is what you get.

Leave a Review
Blackpool Minibuses
5.0
powered by Facebook
Anne Vallance
Anne Vallance
2018-04-21T13:45:13+0000
Have used their services 4 times and have another one booked for later in the year have found them to be always on time and very courteous nothing is too much trouble highly recommend them
Debbie Lee
Debbie Lee
2018-04-17T12:04:10+0000
Great service and very friendly drive will definetly use again
Amanda Stott
Amanda Stott
2018-04-16T21:13:52+0000
Great service and very friendly staff, we hired a 16 seater to Liverpool airport and thought it was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend xx
Lisa Kenney
Lisa Kenney
2018-04-16T12:00:04+0000
I've used Blackpool Minibuses twice, and both times they have been ace. Easy to book, friendly drivers and they go out of their way to make everything as smooth and as fun as possible for you.
Olivia Jayne Harrison
Olivia Jayne Harrison
2018-04-14T13:54:23+0000
A group of us as 10 girls used this company for a bus from blackpool to Liverpool for ladies day... it was fab! So reliable and easy! Would defiantly recommend!!
Katie Rodden
Katie Rodden
2018-04-09T20:06:07+0000
Fantastic service from start to finish, will definitely be using again �
Janice Parker
Janice Parker
2018-04-08T09:11:41+0000
this is the first time I have used Blackpool Minibuses but the service was great and friendly good time keeping and well worth the price as we was struggling to find transport for 9 of us they are in my emails and we will deffo be using them again next airport runs and any other we might need well done and thankyou for a wonderful friendly service x
Dawn Whitby
Dawn Whitby
2018-04-07T08:51:54+0000
Used Blackpool Minibus for a return trip to and from Preston last night. Very professional service, friendly, reliable and excellent value for money. Good communication throughout. Will definitely use again. 5 star service. Thanks guys �.
Srini Smiley
Srini Smiley
2018-03-31T11:27:33+0000
Thank you for all your Drivers and Teams on Blackpool Minibus... for running smooth Journey to all our Guest all year around... Its be pleasure doing business with you Nick... we are looking forward to work with you years to come..... You have Great team around you....
Sarah Wallace
Sarah Wallace
2018-03-31T08:49:22+0000
Fantastic service and a great price! Would definitely recommend �
Rach Ael
Rach Ael
2018-03-29T07:47:33+0000
Friendly driver. Very punctual. Good value. Used them before and will use them again.
Paul Mackle
Paul Mackle
2018-03-28T23:03:39+0000
Top marks again. Wouldn't use anyone else. Punctual, no hassle, reliable and best priced by far. Excellent comms from both Nick and Danny. Thanks again��
Hayley Varley
Hayley Varley
2018-03-23T23:40:56+0000
Fantastic professional service by Dale for our airport transfers, will definitely be recommending Blackpool minibuses
Bryn Bimpson
Bryn Bimpson
2018-03-23T09:38:16+0000
Excellent service, attended wedding in Clitheroe booked a return journey, taxi on time, very professional, thanks
Philippa Helen Smith
Philippa Helen Smith
2018-03-18T18:20:19+0000
Brilliant service everytime. I use no other company. Flexible, reliable and cheap!
Julie Howe Ditchfield
Julie Howe Ditchfield
2018-03-18T14:28:24+0000
Brilliant service to Liverpool airport and return journey, would highly recommend. Will definitely be using your company again. Thanks
Martin Wrathall
Martin Wrathall
2018-03-07T08:19:51+0000
Quality service from Blackpool Minibuses this weekend just gone. We were destined for Newcastle but the roads there were all closed! These guys were ultra helpful and when we found a last minute train that would get us there Nick changed plans to sort us and Linz got us to and from Manchester last minute! Top stuff guys, highly recommended ���
Phill Fairhurst
Phill Fairhurst
2018-02-16T19:02:58+0000
Great service, great price, thanks for our Manchester trip with our students.
David Smith
David Smith
2018-02-16T09:17:15+0000
Hired a 16 seater minibus to travel to a funeral in Stoke-on-Trent the minibus was loveley comfortable and very clean. The driver was excellent, very professional and a credit to the company. I would have no hesitation in reccomending Blackpool Minibuses.
Steve Oliver
Steve Oliver
2018-02-12T18:44:13+0000
I used blackpool minibus for a return trip to and from Manchester airport. Stag do, 10 people. They gave a very professional service, and also good value for money. Reliable and good communication throughout. Thanks will definitely use again, five star service.
Debbie Bee
Debbie Bee
2018-02-08T18:38:39+0000
I was recommended Blackpool Minibuses by another minibus company who couldn't take our party as they already had a booking that day. They must be good if they were recommended by a competitor..... and they were. Our party of 8 included suitcases and golf bags all comfortably transported to Liverpool.Will use them again and again.
Lisa Joanne
Lisa Joanne
2017-12-31T16:25:41+0000
Fantastic service with very competitive prices � thankyou for taking us and picking us up from Manchester last night � both drivers very friendly and drove safely ..... will deffo be recommending you to my friends and family if they ever need a minibus �
Andrew Randall
Andrew Randall
2017-12-30T18:00:33+0000
Used this firm after seeing their facebook ad (was going to use rail until the disruption) and have to say they were spot on - communication was great, courteous drivers, clean vehicle, turned up on time - recommended and will be using them again
Lawrence Dutton
Lawrence Dutton
2017-12-10T15:24:01+0000
The driver today at Preston Train Station was ��� definitely get booking this company !!!!
Charlotte Derham
Charlotte Derham
2017-10-09T13:43:49+0000
Wonderful service at a fab price. Brilliant, clean minibus, punctual, fab driver who couldn’t have done more for us. Would highly recommend. Thank you!! xxx
Helen Murphy
Helen Murphy
2017-08-27T16:16:22+0000
Went to Cartmel Races with blackpool minibus company. Driver was friendly and helpful. Had a great stress free day. Will be booking again for Manchester markets. Thanks again
Kay McCandless
Kay McCandless
2017-08-19T19:37:34+0000
I would like to say a big thank you to Blackpool Minibuses for taking 14 of us to Manchester airport. I would highly recommend this company, their drivers were courteous and punctual. I will definitely be booking again with you soon. Thanks again, Kay and the tribe
Carl Nixon
Carl Nixon
2017-07-26T14:35:28+0000
Would like to say thank you to Blackpool Minibuses for taking us to Manchester airport at early hours in the morning and bringing us back late at night. I would highly recommend this company. I will definitely be booking again with youse soon. Thanks again. Carl and family.
Donnie Mathers
Donnie Mathers
2017-05-31T17:11:19+0000
Had another great trip to Cartmel races this weekend. Thanks to Lindsay for driving us there and back and to Nick and team for great service 3rd year running.
Mark Johnstone
Mark Johnstone
2017-05-10T20:24:48+0000
Top class, reliable service each time I've used them!
Sheryl Armer
Sheryl Armer
2017-05-10T18:57:30+0000
I've used Blackpool minibuses twice in the last month and they are fantastic!! The drivers both times we're really helpful and friendly!! The bonus is you can play your own music through their speakers and you can have a drink too on your journeys. Will definitely be using them again and would highly recommend them to everyone!!
May Douglas
May Douglas
2017-04-11T18:21:24+0000
Just used Blackpool Mini Buses for our airport run. 16 women at 5am and pick up 3 days later hungover did not phase Nick, our driver. He was fantastic with us and very helpful. The communication with the company was spot on. If you need a reliable company for a big party, you know where to go. Blackpool Mini Buses are fab�
Joanna Hindle
Joanna Hindle
2017-03-06T23:05:33+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses to take us to Preston train station for a hen do in London and I would highly recommend them. Great communication from booking the job to being picked up on the way home. Nothing is too much trouble and all for a great price too. The fact you can hook your own personal play list up to the sound system via Bluetooth is also an added bonus. I will definately be using them again. Highly recommended. Thank you Blackpool Minibuses ��
Phil Swift
Phil Swift
2017-03-06T22:20:43+0000
These guys were fantastic dealing with 14 lads on a stag do too and from Liverpool. On time for both pickups and kept us entertained with the tunes the whole way. Highly recommend to anyone!!.....
Marissa Ord
Marissa Ord
2017-01-17T15:32:43+0000
Brilliantly service very reliable,clean and comfortable mini bus I would �recommend thank u for your service
Susan Pearson
Susan Pearson
2016-10-05T22:10:25+0000
This is our 3rd Booking with Blackpool Minibuses, wouldn't use anyone else. Fantastic service, Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you
Leah Langton Snr
Leah Langton Snr
2016-07-15T11:36:10+0000
We have booked blackpool minibuses on many occasions. There prices are better than anyone. We have just come back from harrogate with 10 of our family. They dropped us off picked us up and even waited while we all had our tea. Nothing is too much trouble. I wouldn't use any other firm. Thank you x
Louis Halstead
Louis Halstead
2016-05-23T19:51:19+0000
Thanks to the 2 drivers that took us to wembley , top guys , great day out to watch my beloved FC halifax , u guys made that happen for me and the boys . Cheers
Richard Horsfield
Richard Horsfield
2016-05-23T15:13:57+0000
What a top day at wembely thanx to the lads that put up with us long day but worth thanx again
Will Slater
Will Slater
2016-02-29T20:27:12+0000
Used for a stag party, Top company, flight arrived early and so did the mini bus, no waiting about, friendly driver, good prices, will use again and will definitely recommend. Thanks guys
Paul Cullen
Paul Cullen
2016-02-13T17:24:04+0000
Absolutely brilliant cannot find a better minibus company..took 9 of us including kids to Liverpool airport and brought us back after the holiday...even waited while we tried to find somewhere open to find food for kids...defo a top company and will defo use them again...honestly cannot complain about one part of the service
Laura Swarbrick
Laura Swarbrick
2016-02-13T17:23:07+0000
Fantastic service time keeping amazing would use again in a heartbeat
John Duffy
John Duffy
2015-12-14T18:27:33+0000
Used these for the first time last night they were spot on and I would definitely use them again. Cheers lads
Leanne Goodfellow
Leanne Goodfellow
2015-12-06T13:44:50+0000
Great service again, thank you so much
Martin Spencely
Martin Spencely
2015-07-30T17:58:13+0000
Used these guys a couple of times now their really good, reliable and cheap. Defiantly be using them again.
Rory Davies
Rory Davies
2015-06-20T13:15:42+0000
Used for airport transfer for stag party. Awesome service and best value in Blackpool.
Daniel Wilson
Daniel Wilson
2015-06-15T19:57:51+0000
Just used Blackpool Minibuses for my stag do to Newcastle, great service, on time, driver was brilliant! And fantastic price! Highly recommended! Will use nobody else in future.
Nicola Long
Nicola Long
2015-06-15T15:27:59+0000
Best minibus service I've ever found 🙂
Miriam Thirlaway
Miriam Thirlaway
2015-05-06T06:55:06+0000
Used these guys to get us to and from our hen do in Manchester last weekend-can't praise them enough-nothing too much trouble. Good price, very patient with the organisor in the run up and very accommodating with our party requirements for the journey! Oh and Neil has a particularly good taste in tunes 😉 Thanks lads 🙂
Karly Tuck
Karly Tuck
2015-04-08T18:09:44+0000
Excellent journey to and from manchester airport, Thanks guys
Natalie Parr
Natalie Parr
2015-03-08T10:51:25+0000
Used for an airport drop off/return. 12 lively ladies. Excellent service from first contact. Very helpful, friendly professional service. Highly recommend and will be using again. ☺
Rachel Williamson
Rachel Williamson
2015-02-25T20:58:18+0000
Just booked for my hen do!! Lovely guys that run this!! Cheapest and best by far! Xx
Christine Anderson
Christine Anderson
2015-01-20T10:35:40+0000
Just used for airport drop off and pick up excellent service would definitely recommend they even text/email you day before to remind/confirm definitely use again 🙂 x
Lisa 'Ickle' Dentith
Lisa 'Ickle' Dentith
2014-11-02T10:51:34+0000
Great service. Friendly drivers. Good price. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks guys.
Next Reviews
Get a quote online, it only takes a minute