Reviews

Kind words from kind people who appreciate customer service

We pride ourselves on great customer service, we always try to offer the level of service we would expect ourselves, but don’t take our word for it… We don’t filter our reviews, what you see is what you get.

Leave a Review
Blackpool Minibuses
5.0
powered by Facebook
Talia Casserley
Talia Casserley
2018-07-16T18:32:02+0000
Excellent service and lovely drivers. My mum was taken poorly after getting dropped off at our destination and the driver helped us care for her until the ambulance arrived. I will be forever grateful to him. Highly recommend this company. Thanks again xxx
Sarah Oliver
Sarah Oliver
2018-07-16T05:57:46+0000
Excellent service! We were travelling to a little mix concert with 9 very excited little girls. The driver was very patient- got us all there safely and waited for us whilst the concert was on. Very good value for money. Would definitely use again.
Pamela Laird
Pamela Laird
2018-07-13T12:52:49+0000
We booked Blackpool Minibuses for the Willow Garden's Project visit to Tatton Park yesterday. Excellent service, our driver was most helpful and a very comfy trip enjoyed by all. Thank you
Laura Lishman
Laura Lishman
2018-07-10T20:48:15+0000
What a great company the driver who took us to Manchester was great! And same On the way back thanks so much such smooth trip thanks again!!!!
Emma Johnson
Emma Johnson
2018-07-08T18:33:01+0000
We have just used Blackpool Minibuses for a hen weekend in Chester, I had to make a couple if changes to the booking but the staff were really helpful and accommodating. Linz who took us there was amazing, she went above and beyond for us, personal photographer, dj, helping sneak cakes to places, excellent service!!! Then raving Rob who brought us home was great, put a smile on all our delicate faces with his dance moves � would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Janine Taylor
Janine Taylor
2018-07-06T16:38:04+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses to transport 10 of us to Manchester Airport and for the return trip. Excellent service, kept well informed, lovely friendly drivers & good value for money. Will be using again, highly recommended.
Kathryn Smith
Kathryn Smith
2018-07-05T21:11:28+0000
What a great journey. Thank you so much. So reliable.
Katie Staff
Katie Staff
2018-07-05T15:27:23+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses for a return day journey for a hen party weekend into Blackpool centre. Our driver Lyndsey was great and even took us to a shop on the way home to pick up a few last minute items for dinner! Some of the roads were shut in Blackpool when we visited and Lyndsey kept in contact with us to let us know where to meet her for pick up. We would definitely recommend this company to others - mini bus was clean and spacious for all of us hens! P.S - we hope you enjoyed your well deserved kebab �
Katie Holmes
Katie Holmes
2018-07-03T18:02:56+0000
Great company. Picked up up for airport run bang on time. Same on return even though it was early hours in the morning and an hours delay. Comfortable, spacious minibus. Fun music and very nice driver (Same one there and back - Rob). We will definitely use again �
Lauren Haines
Lauren Haines
2018-07-02T09:36:49+0000
We used this company this weekend for a hen do trip to Liverpool, they were very reliable and super fun, also chose them as they were the cheapest around by far! Will 100% be using them again.
Lotti Sharples
Lotti Sharples
2018-07-01T11:40:54+0000
excellent service fantastic driver will use again
Ann Farmer
Ann Farmer
2018-06-30T18:06:24+0000
Excellent service. The driver was there on time and was very friendly. I will be using Blackpool minibus again and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Laura Swan
Laura Swan
2018-06-21T13:22:03+0000
Fantastic service to & from Manchester Airport. On time, drivers were both lovely & the minibuses spotless & well kept. We were a party of 8 adults & 1 child & had plenty of space for cases & ourselves. Highly recommend to anyone. We will be using them for all our future trips & so should you!
Helen Woodier
Helen Woodier
2018-06-17T21:07:27+0000
Used Blackpool Minibuses to take a group of us to Manchester for a night out and bring us home. Great value for money, would really recommend. 🙂
Dorothy Aitken
Dorothy Aitken
2018-06-17T18:40:21+0000
We used this company to pick up my daughter and family from Chorley to St Anne's to come to our golden anniversary, they were on time the drivers were polite and friendly, the man at the office was also very obliging we asked if we could change the late pick up time he managed to do this could not have asked for better service from start to finish, Would defiantly recommend then and would use them again
Adam Heaney
Adam Heaney
2018-06-15T16:37:48+0000
Class from start to finish! 15 of us went on a lads holiday and the driver Rob was a real laugh which makes the experience better. Was on time and kept good contact which makes everything smoother. We'll definitely be using Blackpool Minibuses for future trips. Thanks a lot x
Judith Lee
Judith Lee
2018-06-13T14:18:20+0000
Friendly efficient service from Poulton to Leeds Bradford airport return. Plenty of room for 8 of us and a very competitive price. Would recommend 👍🏻
Eric Peters
Eric Peters
2018-06-13T10:26:03+0000
Great service at a great price, did exactly what they said they would. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody
Suzanne Broadleday
Suzanne Broadleday
2018-06-11T14:43:15+0000
We used this company to pick a family of 9 of us up from liverpool and transfer us to blackpool and return .great service from both drivers arrived on time and no delays will certainly use them again thank you blackpool minibuses.
Keith Hoyle
Keith Hoyle
2018-06-11T11:06:54+0000
Excellent service , Very professional , plenty of information and contact from the outset of original booking , always on time , i would recommend this company for its high standards.
Sara Houton
Sara Houton
2018-06-11T06:47:51+0000
Used Blackpool Minibuses to take us to a concert in Manchester, brilliant service will definitely use again...very professional and reasonably priced.
Meg Prunty
Meg Prunty
2018-06-10T17:41:40+0000
Used the company for a minibus to parklife and back. Great service would highly recommend and will 100% be using again � Thank you!
Lauren Henley
Lauren Henley
2018-06-10T17:33:32+0000
I used Blackpool Minibuses for a return trip from Preston to Blackpool for a works do. The drivers were lovely and very accommodating to some of our awkward requests! 100% would use again. Thank you and apologies to Nick for my colleagues rapping 😂
Michael Hartley
Michael Hartley
2018-06-10T12:22:07+0000
Fabulous service to and from Manchester Airport. Our driver Dale couldn't have been more helpful. Hassle free start and end to our holiday. Thank you very much 100% recommend 110% will use again. ����
Mark Bomber Harris
Mark Bomber Harris
2018-06-10T10:53:12+0000
Great service yesterday to Haydock Races, no issues whatsoever, recommended, will use again
Mandi Taylor
Mandi Taylor
2018-06-10T06:55:51+0000
I booked last minute with this company. A bit apprehensive as never used before. Need not have worried!! Fantastic service from start to finish. Great communication, picked us up as agreed, stored our 3 car seats whilst on holiday and picked us up with no issues even at 2am. Our driver was really helpful, polite and professional. Highly recommended. Thanks so much. We will be using you again I'm sure �
Mandy Milligan
Mandy Milligan
2018-06-03T06:40:33+0000
We will definitely be using you guys again . Prompt pick up and the driver was brilliant . Great service, thanks again �
Lisa Thomas
Lisa Thomas
2018-06-02T04:26:38+0000
Great service with friendly drivers. Very reliable with clean and tidy minibus. Will definitely book again!
Ailsa Middleton
Ailsa Middleton
2018-05-30T20:07:16+0000
Fantastic prices, excellent service very reliable Will defiantly be booking with them again.
Leah Starry
Leah Starry
2018-05-29T12:34:42+0000
I couldnt rate this company enough we had our flights cancelled on are way home and was worried about how we would get home on a alternative flight but blackpool minibuses helped us and also picked us up from an alternative airport absolutley fantastic company thank you to both our drivers for making our journey to and from the airport very pleasent
Coral Sharmel Brown
Coral Sharmel Brown
2018-05-27T21:36:10+0000
Bus was originally booked for an overnight trip to Liverpool, drop off then collection next morning. However due to a let down by accommodation company we needed to return home sam day. I messaged Blackpool Minibuses to ask if we could change the original booking, the reply was quick, they agreed at no extra cost! The driver arrived early, was extremely welcoming friendly throughout both journeys ! Can not recommend enough! Reasonable prices and Reliable!
Jackie Green
Jackie Green
2018-05-23T20:58:35+0000
Used for a recent weekend away for airport transfers. Very easy to deal with and great prices. Drivers punctual and minibuses lovely and clean. Would recommend and definitely use again.
Kerry Gilmour
Kerry Gilmour
2018-05-23T06:23:08+0000
We used blackpool minibuses to take us to the airport! Communication was brilliant and we easily changed our pick up time. While we were away our flight was cancelled and we had to fly back to a different airport at a later time, an email and text later the change was confirmed and they were there to pick us up at the new time and airport! Would definitely use again Thankyou �
Diane Thompson
Diane Thompson
2018-05-20T20:06:25+0000
We used this Company this weekend for a day trip to Haworth which we enjoyed immensely. The driver was pleasant, helpful and on schedule for picking up and dropped everybody off with no fuss. We are a small group of ladies who go on regular outings and will definitely be using them again in the future. So from all 9 of us who were there yesterday a big Thank You to Steve.
Oliver Lee
Oliver Lee
2018-05-16T19:25:49+0000
Ontime, driver friendly and even offered to play our music, got us there on-time and the price was competitive. As in the most competitive in all of the Fylde all the way to Knott End (I checked). Will definitely being using this company again.Oh our driver was Dale; professional, helpful and friendly.
Sarah Jack
Sarah Jack
2018-05-15T09:37:36+0000
Excellent service all round. Thanks again �
Dave Walsh
Dave Walsh
2018-05-14T21:06:52+0000
Great service for airport run. Arrived early both times and allowed us beers on and to stop off at an offie when we ran out
Alison Bradshaw
Alison Bradshaw
2018-05-14T13:31:06+0000
We used this company this weekend and will be using them again. The driver was very prompt if not slightly early but didn’t rush us. We were on my hen do and there was 11 ladies altogether. We had an amazing driver who was very helpful and nothing was too much and kicked started our weekend by being a Dj as well it was perfect. A few of my friends asked when we got dropped off if we would have the same driver on the way back as she was great (sorry didn’t catch her name but she had blonde short hair) we were all happy to see it was her. I can’t thank her enough for being such a great driver and Dj she helped us get in spirit for the amazing weekend we had. I’m encouraging my partner to use you guys for his stag do and will highly recommended you to everyone. Thank you so much for a great service and the pricing was really reasonable. Great company �
Paul Roscoe
Paul Roscoe
2018-05-14T06:45:59+0000
What a fab service. Guys where brilliant. Highly recommended and will be using again ���
Scott Roberts
Scott Roberts
2018-05-08T11:19:54+0000
Great service smooth ride will be using in future and some of best prices around to what I was being qouted
Phill Green
Phill Green
2018-05-07T16:30:36+0000
Fantastic service and at an unbelievable price. Communication was excellent and mini buses were early for both legs of the trip. I highly recommend these guys when thinking of booking a mini bus and will be using them again later this yearThanks Blackpool Minibuses �
Sammy Hodgson
Sammy Hodgson
2018-05-07T15:33:05+0000
Excellent service from start to finish. Could not fault anything. Will certainly use again and recommend to everyone. Both drivers were fantastic. The minibus on our return journey was booked in for 2am however, we wanted to be picked up earlier which they did without any trouble and it was a fantastic atmosphere with lights and music after a night out! Thank you for everything!
David Davison
David Davison
2018-05-04T10:10:31+0000
Top job by robbo, highly recommended playlist,
Carlos Brewer
Carlos Brewer
2018-05-04T10:05:32+0000
Pleasant ride, Robbo’s a hell of an operator! Music of all genres.
Joe Codling
Joe Codling
2018-05-02T07:03:13+0000
Fantastic service at the best price by far. Bus turned up early for both legs, didn't mind us having a couple of drinks on the way to the airport and the drivers were very friendly. Would highly recommend this company
Gaynor Stones
Gaynor Stones
2018-05-01T15:29:08+0000
Blackpool minibuses have got to be the best in town. Fantastic service. Brilliant drivers. Have used this company many times. Highly recommended.
Laura-Jane Gilderdale
Laura-Jane Gilderdale
2018-04-29T18:28:42+0000
Fabulous company. On time, good value for money and a fabulous driver (Dale)... Will defo be using this company again ���
Sarah Clay
Sarah Clay
2018-04-27T14:21:32+0000
Fantastic service and would definitely use again best prices around friendly service and propt time keeping 5* all round fab!
Kerry Walsh
Kerry Walsh
2018-04-26T19:38:40+0000
We recently used Blackpool minibuses to take us to and from the airport for my hen do. They provided an excellent service and I will definitely be using them again.
Anne Vallance
Anne Vallance
2018-04-21T13:45:13+0000
Have used their services 4 times and have another one booked for later in the year have found them to be always on time and very courteous nothing is too much trouble highly recommend them
Debbie Lee
Debbie Lee
2018-04-17T12:04:10+0000
Great service and very friendly drive will definetly use again
Amanda Stott
Amanda Stott
2018-04-16T21:13:52+0000
Great service and very friendly staff, we hired a 16 seater to Liverpool airport and thought it was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend xx
Lisa Kenney
Lisa Kenney
2018-04-16T12:00:04+0000
I've used Blackpool Minibuses twice, and both times they have been ace. Easy to book, friendly drivers and they go out of their way to make everything as smooth and as fun as possible for you.
Olivia Jayne Harrison
Olivia Jayne Harrison
2018-04-14T13:54:23+0000
A group of us as 10 girls used this company for a bus from blackpool to Liverpool for ladies day... it was fab! So reliable and easy! Would defiantly recommend!!
Katie Hall
Katie Hall
2018-04-09T20:06:07+0000
Fantastic service from start to finish, will definitely be using again �
Janice Parker
Janice Parker
2018-04-08T09:11:41+0000
this is the first time I have used Blackpool Minibuses but the service was great and friendly good time keeping and well worth the price as we was struggling to find transport for 9 of us they are in my emails and we will deffo be using them again next airport runs and any other we might need well done and thankyou for a wonderful friendly service x
Dawn Whitby
Dawn Whitby
2018-04-07T08:51:54+0000
Used Blackpool Minibus for a return trip to and from Preston last night. Very professional service, friendly, reliable and excellent value for money. Good communication throughout. Will definitely use again. 5 star service. Thanks guys �.
Srini Smiley
Srini Smiley
2018-03-31T11:27:33+0000
Thank you for all your Drivers and Teams on Blackpool Minibus... for running smooth Journey to all our Guest all year around... Its be pleasure doing business with you Nick... we are looking forward to work with you years to come..... You have Great team around you....
Sarah Wallace
Sarah Wallace
2018-03-31T08:49:22+0000
Fantastic service and a great price! Would definitely recommend �
Rach Ael
Rach Ael
2018-03-29T07:47:33+0000
Friendly driver. Very punctual. Good value. Used them before and will use them again.
Paul Mackle
Paul Mackle
2018-03-28T23:03:39+0000
Top marks again. Wouldn't use anyone else. Punctual, no hassle, reliable and best priced by far. Excellent comms from both Nick and Danny. Thanks again��
Bryn Bimpson
Bryn Bimpson
2018-03-23T09:38:16+0000
Excellent service, attended wedding in Clitheroe booked a return journey, taxi on time, very professional, thanks
Philippa Helen Smith
Philippa Helen Smith
2018-03-18T18:20:19+0000
Brilliant service everytime. I use no other company. Flexible, reliable and cheap!
Julie Howe Ditchfield
Julie Howe Ditchfield
2018-03-18T14:28:24+0000
Brilliant service to Liverpool airport and return journey, would highly recommend. Will definitely be using your company again. Thanks
Martin Wrathall
Martin Wrathall
2018-03-07T08:19:51+0000
Quality service from Blackpool Minibuses this weekend just gone. We were destined for Newcastle but the roads there were all closed! These guys were ultra helpful and when we found a last minute train that would get us there Nick changed plans to sort us and Linz got us to and from Manchester last minute! Top stuff guys, highly recommended ���
Phill Fairhurst
Phill Fairhurst
2018-02-16T19:02:58+0000
Great service, great price, thanks for our Manchester trip with our students.
David Smith
David Smith
2018-02-16T09:17:15+0000
Hired a 16 seater minibus to travel to a funeral in Stoke-on-Trent the minibus was loveley comfortable and very clean. The driver was excellent, very professional and a credit to the company. I would have no hesitation in reccomending Blackpool Minibuses.
Steve Oliver
Steve Oliver
2018-02-12T18:44:13+0000
I used blackpool minibus for a return trip to and from Manchester airport. Stag do, 10 people. They gave a very professional service, and also good value for money. Reliable and good communication throughout. Thanks will definitely use again, five star service.
Debbie Bee
Debbie Bee
2018-02-08T18:38:39+0000
I was recommended Blackpool Minibuses by another minibus company who couldn't take our party as they already had a booking that day. They must be good if they were recommended by a competitor..... and they were. Our party of 8 included suitcases and golf bags all comfortably transported to Liverpool.Will use them again and again.
Lisa Joanne
Lisa Joanne
2017-12-31T16:25:41+0000
Fantastic service with very competitive prices � thankyou for taking us and picking us up from Manchester last night � both drivers very friendly and drove safely ..... will deffo be recommending you to my friends and family if they ever need a minibus �
Andrew Randall
Andrew Randall
2017-12-30T18:00:33+0000
Used this firm after seeing their facebook ad (was going to use rail until the disruption) and have to say they were spot on - communication was great, courteous drivers, clean vehicle, turned up on time - recommended and will be using them again
Lawrence Dutton
Lawrence Dutton
2017-12-10T15:24:01+0000
The driver today at Preston Train Station was ��� definitely get booking this company !!!!
Charlotte Derham
Charlotte Derham
2017-10-09T13:43:49+0000
Wonderful service at a fab price. Brilliant, clean minibus, punctual, fab driver who couldn’t have done more for us. Would highly recommend. Thank you!! xxx
Helen Murphy
Helen Murphy
2017-08-27T16:16:22+0000
Went to Cartmel Races with blackpool minibus company. Driver was friendly and helpful. Had a great stress free day. Will be booking again for Manchester markets. Thanks again
Kay McCandless
Kay McCandless
2017-08-19T19:37:34+0000
I would like to say a big thank you to Blackpool Minibuses for taking 14 of us to Manchester airport. I would highly recommend this company, their drivers were courteous and punctual. I will definitely be booking again with you soon. Thanks again, Kay and the tribe
Carl Nixon
Carl Nixon
2017-07-26T14:35:28+0000
Would like to say thank you to Blackpool Minibuses for taking us to Manchester airport at early hours in the morning and bringing us back late at night. I would highly recommend this company. I will definitely be booking again with youse soon. Thanks again. Carl and family.
Donnie Mathers
Donnie Mathers
2017-05-31T17:11:19+0000
Had another great trip to Cartmel races this weekend. Thanks to Lindsay for driving us there and back and to Nick and team for great service 3rd year running.
Mark Johnstone
Mark Johnstone
2017-05-10T20:24:48+0000
Top class, reliable service each time I've used them!
Sheryl Armer
Sheryl Armer
2017-05-10T18:57:30+0000
I've used Blackpool minibuses twice in the last month and they are fantastic!! The drivers both times we're really helpful and friendly!! The bonus is you can play your own music through their speakers and you can have a drink too on your journeys. Will definitely be using them again and would highly recommend them to everyone!!
May Douglas
May Douglas
2017-04-11T18:21:24+0000
Just used Blackpool Mini Buses for our airport run. 16 women at 5am and pick up 3 days later hungover did not phase Nick, our driver. He was fantastic with us and very helpful. The communication with the company was spot on. If you need a reliable company for a big party, you know where to go. Blackpool Mini Buses are fab�
Joanna Hindle
Joanna Hindle
2017-03-06T23:05:33+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses to take us to Preston train station for a hen do in London and I would highly recommend them. Great communication from booking the job to being picked up on the way home. Nothing is too much trouble and all for a great price too. The fact you can hook your own personal play list up to the sound system via Bluetooth is also an added bonus. I will definately be using them again. Highly recommended. Thank you Blackpool Minibuses ��
Phil Swift
Phil Swift
2017-03-06T22:20:43+0000
These guys were fantastic dealing with 14 lads on a stag do too and from Liverpool. On time for both pickups and kept us entertained with the tunes the whole way. Highly recommend to anyone!!.....
Marissa Ord
Marissa Ord
2017-01-17T15:32:43+0000
Brilliantly service very reliable,clean and comfortable mini bus I would �recommend thank u for your service
Susan Pearson
Susan Pearson
2016-10-05T22:10:25+0000
This is our 3rd Booking with Blackpool Minibuses, wouldn't use anyone else. Fantastic service, Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you
Leah Langton Snr
Leah Langton Snr
2016-07-15T11:36:10+0000
We have booked blackpool minibuses on many occasions. There prices are better than anyone. We have just come back from harrogate with 10 of our family. They dropped us off picked us up and even waited while we all had our tea. Nothing is too much trouble. I wouldn't use any other firm. Thank you x
Louis GwahBurns
Louis GwahBurns
2016-05-23T19:51:19+0000
Thanks to the 2 drivers that took us to wembley , top guys , great day out to watch my beloved FC halifax , u guys made that happen for me and the boys . Cheers
Richard Horsfield
Richard Horsfield
2016-05-23T15:13:57+0000
What a top day at wembely thanx to the lads that put up with us long day but worth thanx again
Will Slater
Will Slater
2016-02-29T20:27:12+0000
Used for a stag party, Top company, flight arrived early and so did the mini bus, no waiting about, friendly driver, good prices, will use again and will definitely recommend. Thanks guys
Paul Cullen
Paul Cullen
2016-02-13T17:24:04+0000
Absolutely brilliant cannot find a better minibus company..took 9 of us including kids to Liverpool airport and brought us back after the holiday...even waited while we tried to find somewhere open to find food for kids...defo a top company and will defo use them again...honestly cannot complain about one part of the service
Laura Swarbrick
Laura Swarbrick
2016-02-13T17:23:07+0000
Fantastic service time keeping amazing would use again in a heartbeat
Leanne Goodfellow
Leanne Goodfellow
2015-12-06T13:44:50+0000
Great service again, thank you so much
Martin Spencely
Martin Spencely
2015-07-30T17:58:13+0000
Used these guys a couple of times now their really good, reliable and cheap. Defiantly be using them again.
Rory Davies
Rory Davies
2015-06-20T13:15:42+0000
Used for airport transfer for stag party. Awesome service and best value in Blackpool.
Daniel Wilson
Daniel Wilson
2015-06-15T19:57:51+0000
Just used Blackpool Minibuses for my stag do to Newcastle, great service, on time, driver was brilliant! And fantastic price! Highly recommended! Will use nobody else in future.
Nicola Long
Nicola Long
2015-06-15T15:27:59+0000
Best minibus service I've ever found 🙂
Miriam Thirlaway
Miriam Thirlaway
2015-05-06T06:55:06+0000
Used these guys to get us to and from our hen do in Manchester last weekend-can't praise them enough-nothing too much trouble. Good price, very patient with the organisor in the run up and very accommodating with our party requirements for the journey! Oh and Neil has a particularly good taste in tunes 😉 Thanks lads 🙂
Karly Tuck
Karly Tuck
2015-04-08T18:09:44+0000
Excellent journey to and from manchester airport, Thanks guys
Natalie Parr
Natalie Parr
2015-03-08T10:51:25+0000
Used for an airport drop off/return. 12 lively ladies. Excellent service from first contact. Very helpful, friendly professional service. Highly recommend and will be using again. ☺
Christine Anderson
Christine Anderson
2015-01-20T10:35:40+0000
Just used for airport drop off and pick up excellent service would definitely recommend they even text/email you day before to remind/confirm definitely use again 🙂 x
Lisa 'Ickle' Dentith
Lisa 'Ickle' Dentith
2014-11-02T10:51:34+0000
Great service. Friendly drivers. Good price. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks guys.
Next Reviews
Get a quote online, it only takes a minute