Reviews

Kind words from kind people who appreciate customer service

We pride ourselves on great customer service, we always try to offer the level of service we would expect ourselves, but don’t take our word for it… We don’t filter our reviews, what you see is what you get.

Leave a Review
Rose Brennan
Rose Brennan
2019-10-14T20:28:14+0000
driver arrived on time and was very pleasant and helpful, I would recommend this company as they kept me updated from the time I booked them
Sarah Louise Harvey
Sarah Louise Harvey
2019-10-14T11:14:34+0000
Brilliant service, collected us on time both drivers were lovely and up for a laugh. Even supplied water for our journey home which was much needed after a 3 night hen do in Benidorm 😊
Lizzie Picken
Lizzie Picken
2019-10-06T18:51:33+0000
Used Blackpool minibuses for the first time yesterday for return trip to Manchester. So organised from texting me with the drivers details to giving me a card with my return drivers details (I’ve never had this off a taxi company before so I was very impressed) great prices, very efficient and lovely drivers. Will definitely be using again
Stacey Seed
Stacey Seed
2019-09-28T19:28:01+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses for our recent airport transfer - Blackpool- Leyland - Manchester return. Both drivers were brilliant, friendly and chatty. I received a text the night before confirming the times and introducing the driver. Howard took us and was more than happy to help take the cases into the airport if needed and Trevor collected us along with some bottled water. Will definately use again and happily recommend to anyone who needs/asks.
Shan Reynolds
Shan Reynolds
2019-09-23T12:08:28+0000
Me & my friends used Blackpool minibuses on Saturday for a return trip to Manchester. They were very reliable and we were grateful for their efficiency when we were travelling back with very sore heads Sunday afternoon😂 thank you once again! Definitely recommend and would reuse with great prices! Thank you☺️
Sarah Gray
Sarah Gray
2019-09-16T19:28:33+0000
Great service both drivers were great
Lisa Garland
Lisa Garland
2019-09-12T17:07:14+0000
We used this company the other weekend for my hen do to Newcastle, excellent service there and back we had rob as our driver he was excellent kept the music going, couldn’t fault anywhere, will be using again.
Wendy Branson
Wendy Branson
2019-09-11T09:07:20+0000
these guys come very highly recommended 3am pick up from blackpool to liverpool airport 12 people helped with cases etc driver on the way home (john)arrived on time and even tho we were all quite delicate after a heavy weekend he was chatty and very helpful would deffo use again thanks blackpool minibuses 😀
Samantha Isherwood
Samantha Isherwood
2019-08-29T17:53:37+0000
What a fantastic taxi firm. Our driver was a little late picking us up...motorway traffic...but kept us informed constantly as did Ceri from the offices. Our driver Nick was professional, polite and lovely. On the way back we were delayed and Nick was cool about it, again professional and lovely. We will definitely use this firm again.
Kirsty Marie Norman
Kirsty Marie Norman
2019-08-29T13:00:54+0000
we used the company this month and they were fantastic. very polite and friendly drivers. definitely use again
Warren Hill
Warren Hill
2019-08-27T10:06:53+0000
having being pleasantly surprised with the cost for 8 people to go to Alton towers we where collected from our home addresses at 7.30am prompt and off we went to Alton towers and we was there for 10am to enjoy our family day out. our driver was friendly and very well presented in his uniform.i text him when on way out of theme park and he was at the van with the door open ready for us for our return journey home. I would highly recommend this service to anyone as our day couldn't have gone any smoother and for the cost and service provided we thank Blackpool minibuses and will certainly be using this service again. thank you all so much.
Mary Wilson
Mary Wilson
2019-08-26T19:20:43+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses to bring my family to our home in Mossley for our anniversary party. We hired two 10 seater buses. They left promptly and arrived on time. The return journey was hassle free with very cheerful and obliging drivers. The service from the company was exceptional even when I needed to make a change to the booking. Answers to questionsI had were promptly answered. I highly recommend Blackpool Minibuses. Thank you
Peta Ainsworth
Peta Ainsworth
2019-08-25T19:36:14+0000
Fantastic service. We hired a 16 seater minibus for a Hen party from Lytham to Cartmel Races. The bus arrived promptly and our driver, Trevor, was very friendly and helpful. I can’t recommend them highly enough and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Lee Rossall
Lee Rossall
2019-08-18T17:44:19+0000
great service, very prompt on timings ,really great , safe driver ,fantastic, will use them again
Scott Burnett
Scott Burnett
2019-08-12T08:18:38+0000
Booking with Blackpool minibuses was simple. They picked up on time for our airport run. Both drivers were really friendly and professional. Really happy with the service and happy to recommend.
Gary Mulholland
Gary Mulholland
2019-08-11T21:48:08+0000
cheep reliable friendly I would recommend them to anybody traveling to blackpool very clean buses
Jodie Boldy
Jodie Boldy
2019-08-11T20:15:44+0000
very prompt with reasonable prices and flexible ways to pay. would defo use again
Julia Wade
Julia Wade
2019-08-11T09:47:12+0000
What an amazing day out to Haydock yesterday , Rob our driver is a true gentleman, treating us all like princesses, nothing was to much trouble & I wish to highly recommended him & Blackpool Minibuses.Thanks Rob for making our day!!
Dawn Duxbury
Dawn Duxbury
2019-08-11T08:18:32+0000
Can highly recommend Blackpool Minibuses. Used them again yesterday for a trip to the races. Consistently high customer service, from ringing for quote to booking, to the trip. Office staff are great in communication and can’t do enough for you. All drivers have been fab - high five 🙌 to Rob though he’s great. Between friends we have booked them for day trips, airport runs and local pick ups from Lytham Proms. Will definitely be using again. 👍👍
Paul Randles
Paul Randles
2019-08-03T08:28:36+0000
Great service to Manchester Airport will use again in the future.
Ann Marie Richardson
Ann Marie Richardson
2019-07-30T22:11:55+0000
Blackpool minibuses. were clean on time and the driver was very nice.
Kirstie Adele Taylor
Kirstie Adele Taylor
2019-07-26T12:16:25+0000
it was our first time using a taxi service to take us to the airport and to bring us home normally we drive ourselves but after an amazing and smooth experience we will be using them again for our next holiday there was 10 of us travelling including children and they kept my childrens car seats for the return which was very good would highly recommend them great service A*****
Louise Rushton
Louise Rushton
2019-07-24T13:40:28+0000
used blackpool minibuses for a girls trip to Liverpool, we found them very helpful and prompt service ,both drivers were very cheerful and present ,will definitely use again
Derek Richardson
Derek Richardson
2019-07-23T17:08:26+0000
Very good service to Manchester airport, loaded all luggage and checked our flight was leaving on time. The price of a mini bus could not be beat on the fylde coast
Myrica Marland
Myrica Marland
2019-07-15T17:11:25+0000
Very easy to navigate website. Prompt reply to booking enquiry. Clean and comfortable bus driven by one of the most professional, courteous and helpful drivers we’ve ever encountered. We had masses of bags, chairs etc., which he loaded and unloaded for us. Nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend Blackpool Minibuses. Plus the price was excellent. Without doubt the best Minibus company we’ve ever used. Just wish they were closer to our home town !!!
Kath Littler
Kath Littler
2019-07-15T12:14:45+0000
Used them for our trip to Lytham Proms last night Andrew the driver was excellent really good value for money
Pauline Elliott
Pauline Elliott
2019-07-14T00:14:56+0000
Very reasonable prices. Very punctual. Reliable with nice friendly drivers. Clean buses too
John Gardner
John Gardner
2019-07-12T07:35:29+0000
Absolutely fantastic prompt service with great drivers. 100% recommended. Thankyou.
Lee Harper
Lee Harper
2019-07-11T13:12:27+0000
A***** exellent service throughout. we booked for an airport return, great communications, brilliant drivers, Linz & Andrew. Super price £ Thank you Blackpool Minibuses 👍
Jo Tomlinson
Jo Tomlinson
2019-07-02T18:50:47+0000
Thanks so much for looking after our boys (12 x 18 year olds) after their first trip to Magaluf....great service and driver 👍
Staciie Kay
Staciie Kay
2019-06-30T20:06:50+0000
Wow could not fault blackpool minibus services they got us to the venue without any problems and picked us back up I will be using them again best service by far Rate of pay excellent not too expensive like most of the others
Sue Lord
Sue Lord
2019-06-29T13:22:24+0000
On time and such a nice helpful driver, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you
Deb Young
Deb Young
2019-06-24T06:04:32+0000
Thank you for a wonderful professional service. You picked our hen party up and dropped us off places most of Saturday day and night. All the drivers were friendly and helpful and provided a professional services. Big shout out for Danny.
Laura Young
Laura Young
2019-06-23T19:07:14+0000
Just had a weekend in Blackpool for my sister's hen. Live in Devon, never been to Blackpool and didn't have a clue where to go or how to get there...... these guys were my saviour, I booked in advance for a couple of trips but ended up needing two extra trips and they catered to our needs without any problem. the drivers were so nice and anyone I spoke to in the office were so friendly and professional. this company played such a big part in our weekend away and made it go smoothly for us and went the extra mile. thank you so so much guys! you are definitely 10/10 xxxx
Emma Jane Gardner
Emma Jane Gardner
2019-06-23T18:51:25+0000
Used for my hen do in Liverpool.. lovely and friendly drivers, excellent rates of pay and to put up with 14 lively ladies definitely deserves 5 stars 🤣 thank you again xx
Dane Cooper
Dane Cooper
2019-06-22T18:00:41+0000
We booked Blackpool Minibuses to take us to Heaton Park last weekend for the Courteeners, booking process was so easy. Pricing was the best around and split between us was next to nothing! Driver (cant remember his name but thanks!) was a good laugh and got us there quickly and efficiently, even stopped off at the services for us on the way.Our journey home after the gig was decent too, got us back to Blackpool with no issues and in a decent time considering 50,000 were attending. 5 stars from us, we'll be booking our future trips with you guys,.
Geoff Atkinson
Geoff Atkinson
2019-06-21T15:20:14+0000
You can’t beat the service provided
David Harrison
David Harrison
2019-06-21T12:41:00+0000
Excellent value, very helpful and professional I would recommend them to anyone
Gary Tate
Gary Tate
2019-06-17T06:12:04+0000
Excellent service, clean buses and polite drivers 10/10👍👍👍
James Lumsden
James Lumsden
2019-06-13T18:42:03+0000
Golf Holiday Turkey for 8 players Our Holiday started on time when the Blackpool Minibus picked up the players and loaded the clubs and bags with a smile. Off to Manchester, great driver well on time. and unloaded all. When we returned at an unearthly hour in the morning, the driver was their with a smile on his face clubs loaded and home Thanks to all the team at Blackpool Minibuses we will see you next year Jim Lumsden
Dot Kelk
Dot Kelk
2019-06-12T18:43:39+0000
The booking was simple, clear and efficient. The prices are very reasonable. The minibus arrived promptly. Our driver, Andrew, inspired confidence the whole journey and was most considerate and friendly. We would definitely use Blackpool Minibuses again. Thank you for a good journey there and back.
Tamara Fairbrother
Tamara Fairbrother
2019-06-09T16:08:40+0000
very easy booking process, really friendly and helpful staff, and our bus driver rob was really friendly and accommodating, would recommend Blackpool mini bus hire every time and I would defo use again if I need a mini bus in future
Graham Mitchell
Graham Mitchell
2019-06-05T21:03:31+0000
Absolutley fantastic quick replies very professional and the driver couldn’t do enough for us, will use again without hesitation absolutley fantastic 🙂
Yvonne Archer
Yvonne Archer
2019-06-04T10:08:17+0000
Rang half hour before Pick up Malcolm the driver very professional smooth journey to MIA , collected us at said arrival ,water on the Mini bus for 10 people , very reasonable price ,would definitely use again thank you, Yvonne
Shell Davidson
Shell Davidson
2019-05-27T21:49:21+0000
brilliant company. used them for a hen doo, our driver rob was fab.
Tracy Hughes
Tracy Hughes
2019-05-26T14:48:55+0000
We used Blackpool minibuses for a hen party. They were bang on time, and even came to pick us up earlier when we needed them to. They text me once they were at our locations and the drivers were lovely. Thank you!
Carole Everitt
Carole Everitt
2019-05-24T14:44:11+0000
Went to cloud 23 in Manchester.Our Driver was early to pick up most pleasent.On Return we were stuck in traffic slightly but no problems, Thank you for 5 star treatment 🤗🥳🥳
Mandy Hammond
Mandy Hammond
2019-05-19T18:52:43+0000
What a first class service! Could not recommend them highly enough. Arrived on time Friday to be taken to Newcastle for a weekend away with 9 ladies. The driver Steven was amazing, funny and very accommodating with our every need. Malcom our return driver was fantastic, friendly again also very accommodating with our every need, nothing to much trouble. Will definitely use Blackpool mini buses again without no hesitation. Thank you Mandy Blackpool.
Amanda Holland
Amanda Holland
2019-05-18T16:15:15+0000
What a fantastic service Blackpool minibuses gave us yesterday! So accommodating and so flexible when I annoyingly asked them to change the collection times twice! Would recommend this company hands down! Got all 16 of us there an back in no time with no problems at all. Thank you again and we look forward to using you again soon no doubt. 👍🏼
Daz Hulme
Daz Hulme
2019-05-17T10:03:56+0000
Great experience using these guys. Friendy, prompt and reliable service. Flexible too. Superb 👍🏼
Tasha Riding
Tasha Riding
2019-05-14T19:44:15+0000
I would just like to finally get round to thanking u guys for taking me and my family to London for my brothers funeral I am truly greatful. What a lovely set of lads u have to be proud off many thanks the riding's xx
Tom Clough
Tom Clough
2019-05-12T14:09:09+0000
I've used Blackpool Minibuses twice now and each time it's been a 10 out it 10 service. Would highly recommend them
Lindsey Bennett
Lindsey Bennett
2019-05-12T12:17:28+0000
we used last night for 10 people to attend an event In Preston, great communication throughout great price minibus was clean, driver very friendly and early on both trips, will definitely use again
Laura Helen Quinn
Laura Helen Quinn
2019-05-10T08:23:23+0000
This company came recommended to me and they have gone above and beyond to make sure my birthday trip goes off without a hitch!! Thank you!!!!
Brian Lucas
Brian Lucas
2019-05-06T17:36:36+0000
Would use again very friendly staff and drivers and loads of room for all of us
Maija Gee
Maija Gee
2019-05-06T10:46:03+0000
We used Blackpool Mini buses to take our football team to our tournament over the long weekend. They were very professional and very accommodating. We would definitely use them again and highly recommend them!
Steve Johnson
Steve Johnson
2019-04-30T09:25:36+0000
Absolutely superb. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great communication and nothing left to chance.
Gayle Gamble
Gayle Gamble
2019-04-29T20:17:42+0000
Used Blackpool Minibuses on Saturday for return journey Fleetwood, Salford, Fleetwood- both journeys were very smooth and both drivers very professional and courteous, will definitely use again thanks
Marcus Butel
Marcus Butel
2019-04-29T12:11:22+0000
Superb experience from initial booking right through to return journey. Communication was great throughout and both drivers were very helpful and courteous. Thank you so much!
Claire Brooks
Claire Brooks
2019-04-24T07:26:07+0000
Absolutely fabulous company, super helpful very professional and Linzi is the most fun bus driver ever!! with the best playlist ever 😂 will definitely be using you again and already planning our next trip out together.
Denise Howard
Denise Howard
2019-04-23T12:36:31+0000
Fantastic 5 * service, was on time on both journeys, very friendly driver called rob, even bought us water on our return trip from manchester, would definatly use your company again, 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Joanne Dawson
Joanne Dawson
2019-04-22T21:39:16+0000
Brilliant service, booked for an airport transfer and highly recommend will defiantly use again.
Danielle Forrest
Danielle Forrest
2019-04-22T17:00:36+0000
Excellent service, on both journeys but massive appreciation has to go to Rob. Rob was our driver on our return home and on pick up he had a bottle of water for us all 🥰 12 delicate girls in this heat, just what we needed. Can highly recommend this company 👍🏻
Stewart Croston
Stewart Croston
2019-04-18T18:24:34+0000
Used a couple of times now always on time always helpful,both times for golf trips🚕🚕🏌️‍♂️👍
Sophie Hodgson
Sophie Hodgson
2019-04-16T19:55:49+0000
Highly recommend - friendly drivers, on time, very clean, easy to book and messaged me to let me know when they were on there way
Christine Howard
Christine Howard
2019-04-08T05:15:14+0000
fantastic 5*service, friendly driver, thankyou rob
Lisa Callaghan
Lisa Callaghan
2019-04-07T16:20:36+0000
great service A***** highly recommend
John Atkinson
John Atkinson
2019-04-07T15:47:43+0000
Excellent service,communication with competitive pricing prompt timings and excellent service by driver Malcolm on Garstang to Newcastle return booking
Sara Fletcher
Sara Fletcher
2019-04-07T15:00:44+0000
Looked after us all fabulously Thank you 😊
David Dickinson
David Dickinson
2019-04-06T06:59:11+0000
Great service kept informed good driver on time
Jane Hesketh
Jane Hesketh
2019-04-03T20:58:33+0000
Very happy with the service . Picked up several people and accommodated last minute rearrangements - happy to recommend
Helen Hartley
Helen Hartley
2019-03-31T21:46:50+0000
Fantastic service, punctual and very friendly drivers. Took the stress out of transporting 14 hens for the weekend!
Craig Thomas
Craig Thomas
2019-03-31T16:35:05+0000
Stag do to Bowness with 6 in the party. Prompt pick ups, clean vehicles and courteous drivers. Definitely be using you guys again. Many thanks.
Lisa Eaves
Lisa Eaves
2019-03-31T15:43:18+0000
Just come back from a hen doo in Chester and would highly recommend this company our driver lynz was absolutely fabulous she gave us a lovely tour of Chester along with some historical facts too lol !!
Gail Bedford
Gail Bedford
2019-03-31T15:18:06+0000
Hired a minibus just for a family of 5 trip to Manchester to see a show. I have recently been injured in an accident and therefore chose this transport option as opposed to getting on/off trains and also taxis to get us to and from stations. Brilliant - door to door service - helpful and friendly driver. Reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
2019-03-31T13:54:22+0000
I have used this company a few times and never had a problem. nice tidy vans. Our female driver was excellent. left my phone in the bus yesterday and had it delivered back to my address. I wont use any other company now. Highly recommended 😁😁😁
Robbie Pendlebury-Wellings
Robbie Pendlebury-Wellings
2019-03-29T20:50:33+0000
Fantastic service as always. Linz was a super star. Thanks for looking after us once again
Hayley Varley
Hayley Varley
2019-03-23T22:17:54+0000
Brilliant service again thank you
Ali Ros
Ali Ros
2019-03-19T23:30:03+0000
great mini bus and clean plenty of room, but most of all Danny the driver was top class! Thanks again Danny will use your service again and recommend you. cheers
Julie Parkinson
Julie Parkinson
2019-03-17T18:28:54+0000
They are very punctual, excellent, polite drivers who couldn’t do enough to help (even a forfeit on our hen do 😂) The mini bus was very clean and very very reasonably priced. We will be travelling with you again Red Raw Travel! Thank you 👍🏻
Jimmy Byrne
Jimmy Byrne
2019-03-16T20:27:48+0000
A return trip to the NEC needed booking for a school trip and Blackpool Minibuses’ came up with the best price by far! It was a long day (Almost 12hrs - could have been much longer, but got lucky with traffic!) Blackpool Minibuses came up with one of the best drivers in Rob by far! I would highly recommend to anyone out in Facebookland and will certainly recommend to colleagues at work. Thank you for easing the potential for stress on a very long but enjoyable trip. A*****
Louise Tosh
Louise Tosh
2019-03-10T21:12:17+0000
Used for a trip to Bowland Brewery. Was very reliable and went above and beyond to help. Would highly recommend.
Jane Hugo
Jane Hugo
2019-03-10T20:12:06+0000
Great service, punctual and friendly.
Emma McNulty
Emma McNulty
2019-03-10T17:40:03+0000
These guys are faultless!!! Amazing experience. From the journey down with journey beers and tunes blasting to the return journey with Rob trying his hardest to get us all going again, 10/10 for effort Rob!!! Highly recommend these guys!!
Chris Richardson
Chris Richardson
2019-03-04T17:27:47+0000
Absolutely faultless service...could not recommend them enough...perfectly on time to and From Manchester Airport....will be using again
Robin Sykes
Robin Sykes
2019-02-25T08:28:53+0000
punctual friendly good value
Nick Sharp
Nick Sharp
2019-02-18T12:52:46+0000
Very reliable... Nice clean bus arrived on time, on both journeys, with a very helpful and pleasant driver. This company was also a lot cheaper than some of their competitors. I would highly recommend Blackpool Minibuses and will certainly use them again.
Miles Turner
Miles Turner
2019-02-17T17:03:31+0000
Great service to and from Manchester yesterday, special thanks to Linzi for the tunes on the way home (and putting up with our singing)
Heather Roberts
Heather Roberts
2019-02-17T10:33:17+0000
A very prompt and professional service, easy to communicate with and the poor drivers had to put up with us very excitable ladies, thank you so much for such a brilliant and cost effective service.
Claire Maunder
Claire Maunder
2019-02-15T18:04:11+0000
Lovely clean bus, arrived on time exactly as required, lovely lady driver, we got the return pick up time wrong, but rang the office, they contacted the driver and she came back straight away, no problem at all ☺️ Would highly recommend Blackpool Minibuses, and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again, thankyou for a great service 🥰
Hanna Eastham
Hanna Eastham
2019-02-04T15:41:09+0000
fab drivers and service will defo use again thank you xx
Angela C Armstrong
Angela C Armstrong
2019-02-04T11:25:55+0000
WELL!! What a great start to our family holiday .We had a couple of pick ups and with an email to confirm arrangements and a curtesy call to make sure we were ready and a driver that did all he could to make our journey the best i can’t give them enough enough stars . So 10 out of 10 it is and we won’t use anybody else . Well done a great job thank you .
Carly Green
Carly Green
2019-02-03T15:34:12+0000
Excellent service! Linz a great safe driver. Thank you!
Laura Cottam-Bamford
Laura Cottam-Bamford
2019-01-16T21:17:38+0000
We booked Blackpool Minibus last year for our holiday to Wales return after 7 nights & we had no problems the journey was great & staff very helpful. Didn’t know they had a Facebook page so a little late on the review 🙈 Thankyou all who helped make our holiday that bit less stressful with 7 children & 5 adults in tow!
Sally Currie
Sally Currie
2018-12-24T14:11:18+0000
Very happy to have used Blackpool minibuses for our night out on Saturday. Requested a quote online and was promptly emailed back the following morning. Very reasonable price. Was kept informed of all details and pick up times. Driver arrived on time and was very pleasant.Thanks again
Lynzi Rigby
Lynzi Rigby
2018-12-24T09:28:59+0000
Amazing service ! No hassle no wondering if they are going to turn up ! Would recommend them and I will be using them again !! Thanks guys xx
Christie Sinclair
Christie Sinclair
2018-12-23T11:00:27+0000
Excellent service from you guys yesterday! Went to Manchester markets and it was so much easier than getting a train.Your drivers are friendly and helpful! Will defo use you again.Thank you for making my birthday trip run smoothly 😀
David Knight
David Knight
2018-12-20T19:44:30+0000
Brilliant people and service. They took care of transporting a number of my family from Mnchester to Blackpoo and back againl for my daughters wedding over the August Bank Holiday weekend. We will not hesitate to use Blackpool Minibuses again.
Reece Young
Reece Young
2018-12-17T13:31:44+0000
Excellent service. Both drivers were excellent and very punctual. We were able to enjoy a really good weekend away and have lots of fun on the way down. 100% will be using these services again. Top job👍🏼
Catherine Dunbar
Catherine Dunbar
2018-12-09T09:10:23+0000
Brilliant service from arranging the booking to drop off. I will book again and will definitely recommend.
Paula Mackay
Paula Mackay
2018-11-29T15:10:50+0000
great service and a really pleasant experience . I will definitely use and recommend this company again.
Dave Bell
Dave Bell
2018-11-26T14:43:18+0000
Stop parking your minibuses in Electric Vehicle Charging spaces at services.https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10156059664843951&set=gm.2689621614597010&type=3&theater
Lisa Camm
Lisa Camm
2018-11-26T07:20:48+0000
Definitely recommend, on time and pleasant drivers/admin staff. Very efficient service all round from booking and getting to our destination. Thank you.
Caitlyn Barclay-Smith
Caitlyn Barclay-Smith
2018-11-25T20:05:58+0000
Loved this service from the beginning when I rang, so helpful and made it easy to book. Mini bus was on time both ways, nice vehicle and drivers both lovely and communicated with us well. Will defiantly use this company again. Thankyou.
Alan Chamberlain
Alan Chamberlain
2018-11-23T19:23:39+0000
Very pleased with the service provided. On time, good price and above all a fantastic driver, who made sure we were all happy.
Ivan Fisher
Ivan Fisher
2018-11-19T23:44:38+0000
Great service. Nice vehicle, on time, friendly driver, good communication. Highly recommended.
Clare Hester
Clare Hester
2018-11-16T20:02:26+0000
An excellent company amazing staff so helpful happy and polite. We will definitely be using this company again and again.
Katie Elizabeth
Katie Elizabeth
2018-11-14T18:55:36+0000
Friendly and efficient service. Comfortable transport and considerate driver. Very happy with our trip to Manchester. Also excellent value. Highly recommended.
Amanda Collison
Amanda Collison
2018-11-08T20:32:49+0000
amazing service. I would highly recommend Blackpool minibuses. they go that extra mile. I will definitely use them again
Gary Smith
Gary Smith
2018-11-04T12:04:57+0000
I will recomend and use again, great service, kept to the arrangement, very accommodating and nothing was too much, thank you
Vanessa Armstrong
Vanessa Armstrong
2018-11-03T21:02:09+0000
Great service and very accommodating many thanks
Sarah Wells
Sarah Wells
2018-10-28T21:22:20+0000
Brilliant service from start to finish top transport!! Excellent drivers , very friendly !! Highly recommend Blackpool minibuses they have never let us down, great prices too!
El Silcock PT
El Silcock PT
2018-10-28T03:07:37+0000
Fantastic service. Cannot recommend this company highly enough .Very well organised and a great personal service on the night.
Peter Barnsley
Peter Barnsley
2018-10-25T07:29:35+0000
Fantastic friendly driver, arrived punctual- �
Dom Harper-Haley
Dom Harper-Haley
2018-10-23T15:52:08+0000
Blackpool minibuses very nicely agreed to take myself and rabble of friends to Liverpool Airport for the first part of my stag do. We were drinking and I’m sure some what noisy. Did the driver complain - No. saying that we are all in our 30’s and truly well behaved 😀. A professional service from start to finish , I wouldn’t even pick the phone to ANOTHER mini bus company 👌🏻!
Gemma Postlethwaite
Gemma Postlethwaite
2018-10-21T23:33:35+0000
Rob is amazing! Very reliable, great playlist 😝. Thanks for a great service #spahotelribbyhallbringingithome
Julie Davidson
Julie Davidson
2018-10-16T16:48:25+0000
Hi this is the 5th time as a family we have used Blackpool Minibuses, and have another trip planned with them next month. Drivers are always professional and courteous and coaches are always clean . Customer service from office staff is also professional by sending reminders etc of any upcoming bookings. Would highly recommend their services and look forward to upcoming trips.
Robert McClelland
Robert McClelland
2018-10-12T12:41:39+0000
Brilliant service we received we hired for a full day several stops picks drop offs we arrived on time to everywhere we needed to be Danny the driver was great friendly helpful would 100% recommend and as for the price? fantastic !! for what we received and required outstanding. We will be using you a lot more from now on for our longer journeys thank you for taking the stress out of our journey that day !
Lizzy Powell
Lizzy Powell
2018-10-08T19:34:03+0000
Used them for a hen party to Manchester. From sending the first enquiry by email I got speedy responses. After paying the deposit i was able to tweak the arrangements. On the day the bus arrived in perfect time and the journey went smoothly and right to the hotel. On pick up day the driver text to let us know she was running late due to traffic but was only 2 mins late. Can't fault the service and would definitely use this company again. Thanks �
Nazir Kazi
Nazir Kazi
2018-10-07T17:20:10+0000
We had a Sunday 6am pickup to return to Manchester after a charity bike ride to Blackpool last night. Malcolm turned up on the dot and we had great support from Ceri for the booking; no hesitation recommending because this is what customer service looks like.
Trisha Carey Clark
Trisha Carey Clark
2018-10-05T16:35:47+0000
Efficient and freindly service from booking to transportation thankyou would use again..
Jo Siddall
Jo Siddall
2018-10-03T21:32:49+0000
Great service and a great price, thank you
Maxine Katzmann
Maxine Katzmann
2018-10-02T16:53:59+0000
Excellent service great time keeping good staff and efficient
Hannah LS
Hannah LS
2018-10-02T09:57:04+0000
I would highly recommend Blackpool Minibuses. Communication was excellent and they were very accommodating. Staff were lovely and the price was fair. I would happily book again knowing they are a reliable service.
Valerie Martin
Valerie Martin
2018-10-01T10:44:41+0000
Super service, excellent value 10/10
Lizzie Goldsack
Lizzie Goldsack
2018-09-30T18:47:08+0000
Big thank you to Rob for looking after us so well on Saturday night!
Amy Louise Whittle
Amy Louise Whittle
2018-09-30T12:43:04+0000
Thanks to Rob, Ash and the rest of the staff at Blackpool Minibuses for getting us to Manchester and back safely yesterday for my hen do!Would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.Thanks again! Amy
Sharon Spencer
Sharon Spencer
2018-09-25T10:54:09+0000
Fantastic service from Blackpool Minibuses at the weekend, only phoned the day before and they managed to accommodate us, they arrived on time to take us to our destination with a slight detour on route at our request and the driver waited patiently for us on our return journey as we were slightly delayed in the restaurant. Would highly recommend, thank you for a great service x
Rachael Docherty
Rachael Docherty
2018-09-25T06:21:07+0000
Another very successful group trip with Blackpool minibuses. Very professional service and will be booking with you again. Would definitely recommend 👍🏽 Thanks again for your help Ps. Lyndsey was a great driver & kept us all happy with her 80’s music 🎵
Phil Kirkham
Phil Kirkham
2018-09-23T22:22:51+0000
Blackpool mini bus services are a great professional company, very good polite drivers who make you feel good and relaxed very punctual with good clean busses, I would highly recommend them and will be using them againMany thanks to all the team at Blackpool mini bus servicesPhil and party
Marie Blythe
Marie Blythe
2018-09-23T15:04:12+0000
Very prompt, friendly service! I would defiantly use agin
Chris Hodgson
Chris Hodgson
2018-09-22T13:41:56+0000
we used Blackpool mini buses a few weeks back to go manchester, we booked very last minute, great service, great price will definitely use again thanks for a great day 😀
Lisa Egan
Lisa Egan
2018-09-10T13:20:00+0000
Friendly service , good value , reliable and very tolerant of slightly worse for ware passengers ! Thank you , would use again and recommend to friends
Dave Hackwood
Dave Hackwood
2018-09-06T10:27:23+0000
Just used Blackpool Minibuses for Manchester Airport run. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Tara Lewtas-Wood
Tara Lewtas-Wood
2018-09-03T15:48:59+0000
What a brilliant, organised and helpful team! The office team are prompt at responding with prices, followed up by a confirmation the day before, to take the pressure off having to chase them. The drivers are polite, considerate and easy going. Having priced up several local transport companies, they're unbeatable on that too. Highly highly recommended!
Annette Stelfox
Annette Stelfox
2018-09-03T08:58:20+0000
Punctual, efficient, friendly, very good price - altogether an excellent service. We have no hesitation in giving them a wholehearted recommendation - no need to go anywhere else.
Julie Hook
Julie Hook
2018-09-02T14:23:30+0000
Punctual and a very good price for our return trip to Chester races. We found the team to be professional, friendly and very accommodating. We would definitely recommend and will be using them for future trips.
Lisa Birtwistle
Lisa Birtwistle
2018-08-30T19:23:49+0000
Such a fantastic service nothing was too much trouble we had Rick who was great arrived early at pick up and drop off and took a detour to pick up some one on the way! Nothing was too much trouble! Thanks so much. Defo recommend and will use again!
Paul Bezance
Paul Bezance
2018-08-28T08:39:48+0000
Highly Recommend great service from start to finish prompt pick up great service and even had bottled water for us after our flight home will definitely use Blackpool Minibuses again with hesitation 👍
Laura Jane Wells
Laura Jane Wells
2018-08-27T20:20:52+0000
Blackpool minibuses have been amazing today on our trip to Cartmel. Thank you Mel, you have made our journey brilliant x
Robert Evans
Robert Evans
2018-08-26T19:57:24+0000
Great booking service from reservations.Superb driving from Dan and Malcolm on our trip to and from Cartmel.Minibus was immaculate.Highly recommended.
Clare Shanley
Clare Shanley
2018-08-26T10:42:11+0000
We hired a minibus for 14 people just after midnight on Saturday night. Lindsay, the driver, was fantastic! She was on time and a lovely person. Would definitely recommend this company as I would definitely use them again. Thank you for a great service!
David Fletcher
David Fletcher
2018-08-20T10:16:39+0000
Great service. We were a party of 10 adults and children travelling to Edinburgh Airport on 11th August, with a pickup at Prestwick Airport on 18 August. Both trips went well and the drivers ,Rick and Steve were excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend Blackpool Minibuses.
Angela Shearer Was Layton
Angela Shearer Was Layton
2018-08-18T19:37:05+0000
Used Blackpool minibuses for our airport transfer for 9 people. Prompt, clean and spacious minibuses. Lovely drivers and it really took the stress away of airport parking. Booking with them was easy and they responded quickly to my enquiry. Great communication throughout. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again in the future. �
Elika Davies
Elika Davies
2018-08-13T17:20:38+0000
Amazing company and such lovely staff that can meet to your needs !! Defiantly recommend
James Garnsey
James Garnsey
2018-08-13T15:41:16+0000
Brilliant service, brilliant drivers, they took 16 of us to Haydock races and nothing was too much trouble for them , so accommodating to all our needs , definitely a recommend and reliable service and will not hesitate in using them again cheers Rob and Danny 👍
Davie Booth
Davie Booth
2018-08-13T09:50:16+0000
Fantastic. Drivers were a pleasure. 👍👍 nothing was a problem from start to finish
Da Bhoy French
Da Bhoy French
2018-08-13T08:05:43+0000
Fantastic service! Extremely prompt, helpful and friendly. Also very good value for money :).
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
2018-08-07T08:04:42+0000
Great service from Liverpool and back again with Linz our driver. We’ll definitely be using you again! Thanks for an easy trip! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sandra Walker
Sandra Walker
2018-08-06T21:20:39+0000
used these guys before , already booked again for October , very prompt service , nice friendly drivers , would highly recommend these guys
Emma Bowen
Emma Bowen
2018-08-06T16:06:53+0000
Fantastic service, reliable, on time and great drivers. Would definitely use them again and would recommend to others. Mini bus was clean and spacious and everything we wanted. Thanks to making our day a great day out.
Emma Louise Hedges
Emma Louise Hedges
2018-08-06T11:01:19+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses for my hen do in Leeds this weekend and they were fantastic. We had “raving” Rob on the way down, letting us play our own music and getting involved with our antics. Then we had the lovely Linzi to take us home, she was so helpful in taking our luggage and fitting it all in (looked like we’d packed for 2 week’s worth!!!), she even had us singing along to her tunes in our fragile states. I would definitely recommend Blackpool Minibuses, they were very punctual, so helpful and really friendly. Thanks again �
Steph Marshall
Steph Marshall
2018-08-05T15:44:30+0000
We recently used Blackpool Mini Buses to get to and from Manchester Airport for our recent holiday, I will always recommend this company, they are so professional making sure that all your requests and details are correct, we changed a couple of things regarding our journey, this was not a problem at all and an updated email was always sent for you to check everything was ok, the drivers are so friendly and the prices are good too. Will only use this company from now on x
Mandy Weszka
Mandy Weszka
2018-08-03T08:27:47+0000
We used blackpool minibuses for a party of 11 of us going to liverpool airport for my brothers wedding, they are the best company I have used, totally stress free, on time and very helpful drivers, such an excellent service will defo use them again and will recommend to anyone.
Gail Blackburn
Gail Blackburn
2018-08-02T08:57:05+0000
you are 100% great service A++++++ from the driver who is a credit to your company for the service he showed to myself and my son at such a sad time and took a great burden from our heads i can not thank you and your company enough for all you did and myself and all my family will and would not hesitate to use your company again thank you again gail and family
Karen Osborne
Karen Osborne
2018-07-31T10:10:54+0000
We used Blackpool minibuses to attend a family wedding. The service was excellent, driver was great and would highly recommend them.
David McKee
David McKee
2018-07-30T18:35:01+0000
First time weve used this company have to say very impressed aith their customer service had a few concerns regarding our 6 month old baby but needn't have worried Bob our driver was excellent helped with all our cases 9 of us and got us to Manchester airport smoothly and efficiently. will def use them again
Gail Myers
Gail Myers
2018-07-26T20:54:05+0000
we hired a mini bus from this company and we could not praise them enough the driver was spot on .The poor guy had the pleasure of taking 7 of us to manchester on a night out and what a guy would recomend this company to any one in fact i have booked them twice again in nov and jan well done guys
Katie Grech-Cini
Katie Grech-Cini
2018-07-22T16:02:28+0000
Used Blackpool mini buses this weekend for my friends hen do and can't fault them. Particularly Malcolm on yesterday's pick up was amazing and a real sport. Will definitely use again and highly recommend!
Talia Casserley
Talia Casserley
2018-07-16T18:32:02+0000
Excellent service and lovely drivers. My mum was taken poorly after getting dropped off at our destination and the driver helped us care for her until the ambulance arrived. I will be forever grateful to him. Highly recommend this company. Thanks again xxx
Sarah Oliver
Sarah Oliver
2018-07-16T05:57:46+0000
Excellent service! We were travelling to a little mix concert with 9 very excited little girls. The driver was very patient- got us all there safely and waited for us whilst the concert was on. Very good value for money. Would definitely use again.
Pamela Laird
Pamela Laird
2018-07-13T12:52:49+0000
We booked Blackpool Minibuses for the Willow Garden's Project visit to Tatton Park yesterday. Excellent service, our driver was most helpful and a very comfy trip enjoyed by all. Thank you
Emma Johnson
Emma Johnson
2018-07-08T18:33:01+0000
We have just used Blackpool Minibuses for a hen weekend in Chester, I had to make a couple if changes to the booking but the staff were really helpful and accommodating. Linz who took us there was amazing, she went above and beyond for us, personal photographer, dj, helping sneak cakes to places, excellent service!!! Then raving Rob who brought us home was great, put a smile on all our delicate faces with his dance moves � would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Janine Taylor
Janine Taylor
2018-07-06T16:38:04+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses to transport 10 of us to Manchester Airport and for the return trip. Excellent service, kept well informed, lovely friendly drivers & good value for money. Will be using again, highly recommended.
Kathryn Smith
Kathryn Smith
2018-07-05T21:11:28+0000
What a great journey. Thank you so much. So reliable.
Katie Staff
Katie Staff
2018-07-05T15:27:23+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses for a return day journey for a hen party weekend into Blackpool centre. Our driver Lyndsey was great and even took us to a shop on the way home to pick up a few last minute items for dinner! Some of the roads were shut in Blackpool when we visited and Lyndsey kept in contact with us to let us know where to meet her for pick up. We would definitely recommend this company to others - mini bus was clean and spacious for all of us hens! P.S - we hope you enjoyed your well deserved kebab �
Katie Holmes
Katie Holmes
2018-07-03T18:02:56+0000
Great company. Picked up up for airport run bang on time. Same on return even though it was early hours in the morning and an hours delay. Comfortable, spacious minibus. Fun music and very nice driver (Same one there and back - Rob). We will definitely use again �
Lauren Haines
Lauren Haines
2018-07-02T09:36:49+0000
We used this company this weekend for a hen do trip to Liverpool, they were very reliable and super fun, also chose them as they were the cheapest around by far! Will 100% be using them again.
Lotti Sharples
Lotti Sharples
2018-07-01T11:40:54+0000
excellent service fantastic driver will use again
Ann Farmer
Ann Farmer
2018-06-30T18:06:24+0000
Excellent service. The driver was there on time and was very friendly. I will be using Blackpool minibus again and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Laura Swan
Laura Swan
2018-06-21T13:22:03+0000
Fantastic service to & from Manchester Airport. On time, drivers were both lovely & the minibuses spotless & well kept. We were a party of 8 adults & 1 child & had plenty of space for cases & ourselves. Highly recommend to anyone. We will be using them for all our future trips & so should you!
Helen Woodier
Helen Woodier
2018-06-17T21:07:27+0000
Used Blackpool Minibuses to take a group of us to Manchester for a night out and bring us home. Great value for money, would really recommend. 🙂
Dorothy Aitken
Dorothy Aitken
2018-06-17T18:40:21+0000
We used this company to pick up my daughter and family from Chorley to St Anne's to come to our golden anniversary, they were on time the drivers were polite and friendly, the man at the office was also very obliging we asked if we could change the late pick up time he managed to do this could not have asked for better service from start to finish, Would defiantly recommend then and would use them again
Adam Heaney
Adam Heaney
2018-06-15T16:37:48+0000
Class from start to finish! 15 of us went on a lads holiday and the driver Rob was a real laugh which makes the experience better. Was on time and kept good contact which makes everything smoother. We'll definitely be using Blackpool Minibuses for future trips. Thanks a lot x
Eric Peters
Eric Peters
2018-06-13T10:26:03+0000
Great service at a great price, did exactly what they said they would. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody
Suzanne Broadleday
Suzanne Broadleday
2018-06-11T14:43:15+0000
We used this company to pick a family of 9 of us up from liverpool and transfer us to blackpool and return .great service from both drivers arrived on time and no delays will certainly use them again thank you blackpool minibuses.
Keith Hoyle
Keith Hoyle
2018-06-11T11:06:54+0000
Excellent service , Very professional , plenty of information and contact from the outset of original booking , always on time , i would recommend this company for its high standards.
Sara Houton
Sara Houton
2018-06-11T06:47:51+0000
Used Blackpool Minibuses to take us to a concert in Manchester, brilliant service will definitely use again...very professional and reasonably priced.
Lauren Henley
Lauren Henley
2018-06-10T17:33:32+0000
I used Blackpool Minibuses for a return trip from Preston to Blackpool for a works do. The drivers were lovely and very accommodating to some of our awkward requests! 100% would use again. Thank you and apologies to Nick for my colleagues rapping 😂
Michael Hartley
Michael Hartley
2018-06-10T12:22:07+0000
Fabulous service to and from Manchester Airport. Our driver Dale couldn't have been more helpful. Hassle free start and end to our holiday. Thank you very much 100% recommend 110% will use again. ����
Mark Bomber Harris
Mark Bomber Harris
2018-06-10T10:53:12+0000
Great service yesterday to Haydock Races, no issues whatsoever, recommended, will use again
Mandi Taylor
Mandi Taylor
2018-06-10T06:55:51+0000
I booked last minute with this company. A bit apprehensive as never used before. Need not have worried!! Fantastic service from start to finish. Great communication, picked us up as agreed, stored our 3 car seats whilst on holiday and picked us up with no issues even at 2am. Our driver was really helpful, polite and professional. Highly recommended. Thanks so much. We will be using you again I'm sure �
Mandy Milligan
Mandy Milligan
2018-06-03T06:40:33+0000
We will definitely be using you guys again . Prompt pick up and the driver was brilliant . Great service, thanks again �
Lisa Thomas
Lisa Thomas
2018-06-02T04:26:38+0000
Great service with friendly drivers. Very reliable with clean and tidy minibus. Will definitely book again!
Ailsa Middleton
Ailsa Middleton
2018-05-30T20:07:16+0000
Fantastic prices, excellent service very reliable Will defiantly be booking with them again.
Leah Starry
Leah Starry
2018-05-29T12:34:42+0000
I couldnt rate this company enough we had our flights cancelled on are way home and was worried about how we would get home on a alternative flight but blackpool minibuses helped us and also picked us up from an alternative airport absolutley fantastic company thank you to both our drivers for making our journey to and from the airport very pleasent
Coral Sharmel Brown
Coral Sharmel Brown
2018-05-27T21:36:10+0000
Bus was originally booked for an overnight trip to Liverpool, drop off then collection next morning. However due to a let down by accommodation company we needed to return home sam day. I messaged Blackpool Minibuses to ask if we could change the original booking, the reply was quick, they agreed at no extra cost! The driver arrived early, was extremely welcoming friendly throughout both journeys ! Can not recommend enough! Reasonable prices and Reliable!
Jackie Green
Jackie Green
2018-05-23T20:58:35+0000
Used for a recent weekend away for airport transfers. Very easy to deal with and great prices. Drivers punctual and minibuses lovely and clean. Would recommend and definitely use again.
Kerry Gilmour
Kerry Gilmour
2018-05-23T06:23:08+0000
We used blackpool minibuses to take us to the airport! Communication was brilliant and we easily changed our pick up time. While we were away our flight was cancelled and we had to fly back to a different airport at a later time, an email and text later the change was confirmed and they were there to pick us up at the new time and airport! Would definitely use again Thankyou �
Diane Thompson
Diane Thompson
2018-05-20T20:06:25+0000
We used this Company this weekend for a day trip to Haworth which we enjoyed immensely. The driver was pleasant, helpful and on schedule for picking up and dropped everybody off with no fuss. We are a small group of ladies who go on regular outings and will definitely be using them again in the future. So from all 9 of us who were there yesterday a big Thank You to Steve.
Oliver Lee
Oliver Lee
2018-05-16T19:25:49+0000
Ontime, driver friendly and even offered to play our music, got us there on-time and the price was competitive. As in the most competitive in all of the Fylde all the way to Knott End (I checked). Will definitely being using this company again.Oh our driver was Dale; professional, helpful and friendly.
Sarah Jack
Sarah Jack
2018-05-15T09:37:36+0000
Excellent service all round. Thanks again �
Alison Kellett
Alison Kellett
2018-05-14T13:31:06+0000
We used this company this weekend and will be using them again. The driver was very prompt if not slightly early but didn’t rush us. We were on my hen do and there was 11 ladies altogether. We had an amazing driver who was very helpful and nothing was too much and kicked started our weekend by being a Dj as well it was perfect. A few of my friends asked when we got dropped off if we would have the same driver on the way back as she was great (sorry didn’t catch her name but she had blonde short hair) we were all happy to see it was her. I can’t thank her enough for being such a great driver and Dj she helped us get in spirit for the amazing weekend we had. I’m encouraging my partner to use you guys for his stag do and will highly recommended you to everyone. Thank you so much for a great service and the pricing was really reasonable. Great company �
Paul Roscoe
Paul Roscoe
2018-05-14T06:45:59+0000
What a fab service. Guys where brilliant. Highly recommended and will be using again ���
Scott Roberts
Scott Roberts
2018-05-08T11:19:54+0000
Great service smooth ride will be using in future and some of best prices around to what I was being qouted
Phill Green
Phill Green
2018-05-07T16:30:36+0000
Fantastic service and at an unbelievable price. Communication was excellent and mini buses were early for both legs of the trip. I highly recommend these guys when thinking of booking a mini bus and will be using them again later this yearThanks Blackpool Minibuses �
Sammy Hodgson
Sammy Hodgson
2018-05-07T15:33:05+0000
Excellent service from start to finish. Could not fault anything. Will certainly use again and recommend to everyone. Both drivers were fantastic. The minibus on our return journey was booked in for 2am however, we wanted to be picked up earlier which they did without any trouble and it was a fantastic atmosphere with lights and music after a night out! Thank you for everything!
David Davison
David Davison
2018-05-04T10:10:31+0000
Top job by robbo, highly recommended playlist,
Carlos Brewer
Carlos Brewer
2018-05-04T10:05:32+0000
Pleasant ride, Robbo’s a hell of an operator! Music of all genres.
Gaynor Stones
Gaynor Stones
2018-05-01T15:29:08+0000
Blackpool minibuses have got to be the best in town. Fantastic service. Brilliant drivers. Have used this company many times. Highly recommended.
Laura-Jane Gilderdale
Laura-Jane Gilderdale
2018-04-29T18:28:42+0000
Fabulous company. On time, good value for money and a fabulous driver (Dale)... Will defo be using this company again ���
Kerry Walsh
Kerry Walsh
2018-04-26T19:38:40+0000
We recently used Blackpool minibuses to take us to and from the airport for my hen do. They provided an excellent service and I will definitely be using them again.
Anne Vallance
Anne Vallance
2018-04-21T13:45:13+0000
Have used their services 4 times and have another one booked for later in the year have found them to be always on time and very courteous nothing is too much trouble highly recommend them
Debbie Lee
Debbie Lee
2018-04-17T12:04:10+0000
Great service and very friendly drive will definetly use again
Amanda Stott
Amanda Stott
2018-04-16T21:13:52+0000
Great service and very friendly staff, we hired a 16 seater to Liverpool airport and thought it was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend xx
Lisa Kenney
Lisa Kenney
2018-04-16T12:00:04+0000
I've used Blackpool Minibuses twice, and both times they have been ace. Easy to book, friendly drivers and they go out of their way to make everything as smooth and as fun as possible for you.
Olivia Jayne Harrison
Olivia Jayne Harrison
2018-04-14T13:54:23+0000
A group of us as 10 girls used this company for a bus from blackpool to Liverpool for ladies day... it was fab! So reliable and easy! Would defiantly recommend!!
Katie Hall
Katie Hall
2018-04-09T20:06:07+0000
Fantastic service from start to finish, will definitely be using again �
Janice Parker
Janice Parker
2018-04-08T09:11:41+0000
this is the first time I have used Blackpool Minibuses but the service was great and friendly good time keeping and well worth the price as we was struggling to find transport for 9 of us they are in my emails and we will deffo be using them again next airport runs and any other we might need well done and thankyou for a wonderful friendly service x
Dawn Whitby
Dawn Whitby
2018-04-07T08:51:54+0000
Used Blackpool Minibus for a return trip to and from Preston last night. Very professional service, friendly, reliable and excellent value for money. Good communication throughout. Will definitely use again. 5 star service. Thanks guys �.
Srini Smiley
Srini Smiley
2018-03-31T11:27:33+0000
Thank you for all your Drivers and Teams on Blackpool Minibus... for running smooth Journey to all our Guest all year around... Its be pleasure doing business with you Nick... we are looking forward to work with you years to come..... You have Great team around you....
Sarah Wallace
Sarah Wallace
2018-03-31T08:49:22+0000
Fantastic service and a great price! Would definitely recommend �
Rach Ael
Rach Ael
2018-03-29T07:47:33+0000
Friendly driver. Very punctual. Good value. Used them before and will use them again.
Paul Mackle
Paul Mackle
2018-03-28T23:03:39+0000
Top marks again. Wouldn't use anyone else. Punctual, no hassle, reliable and best priced by far. Excellent comms from both Nick and Danny. Thanks again��
Bryn Bimpson
Bryn Bimpson
2018-03-23T09:38:16+0000
Excellent service, attended wedding in Clitheroe booked a return journey, taxi on time, very professional, thanks
Philippa Helen Smith
Philippa Helen Smith
2018-03-18T18:20:19+0000
Brilliant service everytime. I use no other company. Flexible, reliable and cheap!
Julie Howe Ditchfield
Julie Howe Ditchfield
2018-03-18T14:28:24+0000
Brilliant service to Liverpool airport and return journey, would highly recommend. Will definitely be using your company again. Thanks
Martin Wrathall
Martin Wrathall
2018-03-07T08:19:51+0000
Quality service from Blackpool Minibuses this weekend just gone. We were destined for Newcastle but the roads there were all closed! These guys were ultra helpful and when we found a last minute train that would get us there Nick changed plans to sort us and Linz got us to and from Manchester last minute! Top stuff guys, highly recommended ���
Phill Fairhurst
Phill Fairhurst
2018-02-16T19:02:58+0000
Great service, great price, thanks for our Manchester trip with our students.
David Smith
David Smith
2018-02-16T09:17:15+0000
Hired a 16 seater minibus to travel to a funeral in Stoke-on-Trent the minibus was loveley comfortable and very clean. The driver was excellent, very professional and a credit to the company. I would have no hesitation in reccomending Blackpool Minibuses.
Steve Oliver
Steve Oliver
2018-02-12T18:44:13+0000
I used blackpool minibus for a return trip to and from Manchester airport. Stag do, 10 people. They gave a very professional service, and also good value for money. Reliable and good communication throughout. Thanks will definitely use again, five star service.
Debbie Bee
Debbie Bee
2018-02-08T18:38:39+0000
I was recommended Blackpool Minibuses by another minibus company who couldn't take our party as they already had a booking that day. They must be good if they were recommended by a competitor..... and they were. Our party of 8 included suitcases and golf bags all comfortably transported to Liverpool.Will use them again and again.
Lisa Joanne
Lisa Joanne
2017-12-31T16:25:41+0000
Fantastic service with very competitive prices � thankyou for taking us and picking us up from Manchester last night � both drivers very friendly and drove safely ..... will deffo be recommending you to my friends and family if they ever need a minibus �
Lawrence Dutton
Lawrence Dutton
2017-12-10T15:24:01+0000
The driver today at Preston Train Station was ��� definitely get booking this company !!!!
Charlotte Derham
Charlotte Derham
2017-10-09T13:43:49+0000
Wonderful service at a fab price. Brilliant, clean minibus, punctual, fab driver who couldn’t have done more for us. Would highly recommend. Thank you!! xxx
Helen Murphy
Helen Murphy
2017-08-27T16:16:22+0000
Went to Cartmel Races with blackpool minibus company. Driver was friendly and helpful. Had a great stress free day. Will be booking again for Manchester markets. Thanks again
Kay McCandless
Kay McCandless
2017-08-19T19:37:34+0000
I would like to say a big thank you to Blackpool Minibuses for taking 14 of us to Manchester airport. I would highly recommend this company, their drivers were courteous and punctual. I will definitely be booking again with you soon. Thanks again, Kay and the tribe
Carl Nixon
Carl Nixon
2017-07-26T14:35:28+0000
Would like to say thank you to Blackpool Minibuses for taking us to Manchester airport at early hours in the morning and bringing us back late at night. I would highly recommend this company. I will definitely be booking again with youse soon. Thanks again. Carl and family.
Donnie Mathers
Donnie Mathers
2017-05-31T17:11:19+0000
Had another great trip to Cartmel races this weekend. Thanks to Lindsay for driving us there and back and to Nick and team for great service 3rd year running.
Mark Ian
Mark Ian
2017-05-10T20:24:48+0000
Top class, reliable service each time I've used them!
Sheryl Armer
Sheryl Armer
2017-05-10T18:57:30+0000
I've used Blackpool minibuses twice in the last month and they are fantastic!! The drivers both times we're really helpful and friendly!! The bonus is you can play your own music through their speakers and you can have a drink too on your journeys. Will definitely be using them again and would highly recommend them to everyone!!
May Douglas
May Douglas
2017-04-11T18:21:24+0000
Just used Blackpool Mini Buses for our airport run. 16 women at 5am and pick up 3 days later hungover did not phase Nick, our driver. He was fantastic with us and very helpful. The communication with the company was spot on. If you need a reliable company for a big party, you know where to go. Blackpool Mini Buses are fab�
Joanna Hindle
Joanna Hindle
2017-03-06T23:05:33+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses to take us to Preston train station for a hen do in London and I would highly recommend them. Great communication from booking the job to being picked up on the way home. Nothing is too much trouble and all for a great price too. The fact you can hook your own personal play list up to the sound system via Bluetooth is also an added bonus. I will definately be using them again. Highly recommended. Thank you Blackpool Minibuses ��
Phil Swift
Phil Swift
2017-03-06T22:20:43+0000
These guys were fantastic dealing with 14 lads on a stag do too and from Liverpool. On time for both pickups and kept us entertained with the tunes the whole way. Highly recommend to anyone!!.....
Marissa Ord
Marissa Ord
2017-01-17T15:32:43+0000
Brilliantly service very reliable,clean and comfortable mini bus I would �recommend thank u for your service
Susan Pearson
Susan Pearson
2016-10-05T22:10:25+0000
This is our 3rd Booking with Blackpool Minibuses, wouldn't use anyone else. Fantastic service, Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you
Leah Langton Snr
Leah Langton Snr
2016-07-15T11:36:10+0000
We have booked blackpool minibuses on many occasions. There prices are better than anyone. We have just come back from harrogate with 10 of our family. They dropped us off picked us up and even waited while we all had our tea. Nothing is too much trouble. I wouldn't use any other firm. Thank you x
Louis GwahBurns
Louis GwahBurns
2016-05-23T19:51:19+0000
Thanks to the 2 drivers that took us to wembley , top guys , great day out to watch my beloved FC halifax , u guys made that happen for me and the boys . Cheers
Richard Carl Horsfield
Richard Carl Horsfield
2016-05-23T15:13:57+0000
What a top day at wembely thanx to the lads that put up with us long day but worth thanx again
Will Slater
Will Slater
2016-02-29T20:27:12+0000
Used for a stag party, Top company, flight arrived early and so did the mini bus, no waiting about, friendly driver, good prices, will use again and will definitely recommend. Thanks guys
Get a quote online, it only takes a minute