Reviews

Kind words from kind people who appreciate great customer service

We believe that it is the customer service we offer on every single journey that sets us apart from the rest. We pride ourselves on great customer service and we always try to offer the level of service we would expect ourselves. Whether it’s an airport transfer, a day trip or a night out, we always strive to be the best. Don’t take our word for it… we don’t filter our reviews so what you see is what you get.

Leave a Review
Amanda Leyne
2020-10-16T23:25:28+0000
Fantastic services taking us to haven at Yorkshire brilliant drives friendly and on time thanks rob and grey xxx
Rebecca Traynor
2020-08-04T18:00:40+0000
Highly recommended, fantastic service wouldn’t use anyone else
Robert Harrison
2020-03-12T14:55:12+0000
I’d like to say this was just a taxi ride but that’s underrated! 10 people to get a taxi from Preston to Hull is a fairly long trip, a trip which was made enjoyable by Rob who has taken us on numerous trips before! A taxi driver who has made the travelling an absolute pleasure. 100% would recommend. Xread more
Vikki Croft
2020-02-28T16:02:28+0000
Parker was a fantastic driver! Aloowed us to have music playing and stopped when ever we needed, let us plug our bluetooth in to listen to music! Thanks Parker!
Dawn Allen
2020-02-17T20:01:21+0000
Fantastic service, very prompt, polite and very reasonably priced. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.
Kirstie Franks
2020-02-09T17:34:55+0000
would highly recommend, reasonable prices, arrived early but did not rush us. Nothing was to much trouble and rob was the best driver. Thank you so much.
Helen Louise
2020-02-02T21:46:54+0000
Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended. Thank you
Lindsey Siddall
2020-01-27T19:52:10+0000
The lovely Ray was our driver! He was absolutely brilliant on our journey to and from Liverpool for my birthday! Will defo be using Blackpool Minibuses again! Communication between them and myself was brilliant! Cant fault at all xx
Lisa Marie
2020-01-04T21:41:15+0000
Excellent reliable service. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again. Drivers arrived on time.. didn’t rush us, easy going and very friendly. Couldn’t fault a thing! Thanks guys!
Alison Parrott
2020-01-01T14:26:12+0000
Excellent, reliable service. Our driver was very friendly and helpful. We appreciated that we were allowed to drink prosecco on the minibus to celebrate our friend's birthday and free flutes were even provided!
Ann Marie Blyth
2019-12-31T13:33:10+0000
My dads horse was racing and we get short notice as we always do with horse racing. Initially it was 26th december and they tried everything in thier power to sort at such short notice. It then changed to 30th, of which they sorted that too. great customers service. Trevor the driver was a lovely polite man, safe driver and timely. would definitely use again. thank you.read more
Sharon Robinson
2019-12-28T14:28:21+0000
The drivers made the journey fun for the young people in our group.
Rob Cooper
2019-12-22T18:29:56+0000
I used this company for a work function last week and everything was perfect, from the very efficient lady I spoke with on the phone to the driver . would recommend this company to anyone 😁
Gregory Benjamin Jáchymovsky-Hitchmough
2019-12-22T13:34:40+0000
fantastic service by driver Ray. smooth drive and helped with a different pickup location last minute. 100% will book again
Wayne Errington
2019-12-16T16:50:16+0000
Great service Used 3 times Never late and always prompt
Amanda Pope
2019-12-16T06:10:21+0000
We used Blackpool minibus for a hen do airport run. Lady driver each way both courteous and helpful. Great communication from the office and competitive quote. Just used again for my works Christmas party again can’t fault . Will always use them and recommend them 5 🌟 for customer serviceread more
Marian Moran
2019-12-15T20:48:10+0000
Excellent service very friendly driver, courteous he looked after us all so well . Really helpful and easy to book would use your company again thank you.
Steve Ellwood
2019-12-12T10:15:15+0000
Highly recommended. Brilliant service and price. The group I went with all had a fab trip to Manchester and back for a gig. Everything went smoothly without any issues. Our driver, Ray, couldn't do enough for us and nothing was any trouble. Thank you 🙂read more
Laura Myers
2019-12-11T20:23:05+0000
Highly recommend them a fab trip there and back to the Christmas markets ... no hassle, Phil our driver was fabulous, nothing too much trouble, we use them for our airport trips too ... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Patricia Wright
2019-12-11T20:21:48+0000
Thank you Blackpool minibuses for our fantastic trip to Manchester markets and my brilliant win of the mini bus thank you from Patricia Wright and the girls and boys x
Ash Tate
2019-11-25T12:45:40+0000
Great service will definitely be using them again! Our driver Rob was great! 😃
Patricia Montrose Brown
2019-11-22T20:49:28+0000
what a brilliant minibus service there are lovely drivers good prices excellent thank you
Hardhorn Dental Practice
2019-11-20T11:08:50+0000
Great service, friendly drivers, would recommend! 😃👍
Rachel Vowles
2019-11-09T12:09:49+0000
Great service from Lindsay & Trevor. Return journey from the Wirral for 9 girls. Both kept in touch with us by text. Thank you would definitely book again with this company.
Shaun Wood
2019-11-04T14:48:14+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses this weekend the first time rather than using one of the local Blackpool taxi firms. This was for a local return journey for six of us. From making the booking to getting dropped off at home this was a First Class Service and I will be using them and and would highly recommend them.read more
Debbie Howell
2019-10-21T17:15:17+0000
very efficient and easy to deal with. very punctual
Eli Withington
2019-10-21T14:04:11+0000
A fantastic company - from my initial enquiry, through to follow up questions and then booking, I received prompt and helpful email responses. On the day itself we were a group of 14 on a hen weekend and had 4 trips in total. Each of our drivers were friendly and helpful and Andrew in particular, who we had 2 journeys with, went above and beyond. Nothing was too much trouble: he answered questions, he was early but didn’t pressure us to be ready before our booked departure time, he took group photos for us and actively encouraged the party spirit - we all loved him!read more
Rebecca Britton
2019-10-15T19:55:43+0000
All went well no issues. Excellent contact from the team and very courteous drivers! Fab!
Rose Brennan
2019-10-14T20:28:14+0000
driver arrived on time and was very pleasant and helpful, I would recommend this company as they kept me updated from the time I booked them
Sarah Louise Harvey
2019-10-14T11:14:34+0000
Brilliant service, collected us on time both drivers were lovely and up for a laugh. Even supplied water for our journey home which was much needed after a 3 night hen do in Benidorm 😊
Lizzie Picken
2019-10-06T18:51:33+0000
Used Blackpool minibuses for the first time yesterday for return trip to Manchester. So organised from texting me with the drivers details to giving me a card with my return drivers details (I’ve never had this off a taxi company before so I was very impressed) great prices, very efficient and lovely drivers. Will definitely be using againread more
Stacey Seed
2019-09-28T19:28:01+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses for our recent airport transfer - Blackpool- Leyland - Manchester return. Both drivers were brilliant, friendly and chatty. I received a text the night before confirming the times and introducing the driver. Howard took us and was more than happy to help take the cases into the airport if needed and Trevor collected us along with some bottled water. Will definately use again and happily recommend to anyone who needs/asks.read more
Shan Reynolds
2019-09-23T12:08:28+0000
Me & my friends used Blackpool minibuses on Saturday for a return trip to Manchester. They were very reliable and we were grateful for their efficiency when we were travelling back with very sore heads Sunday afternoon😂 thank you once again! Definitely recommend and would reuse with great prices! Thank you☺️read more
Sarah Gray
2019-09-16T19:28:33+0000
Great service both drivers were great
Lisa Dawson
2019-09-12T17:07:14+0000
We used this company the other weekend for my hen do to Newcastle, excellent service there and back we had rob as our driver he was excellent kept the music going, couldn’t fault anywhere, will be using again.
Wendy Branson
2019-09-11T09:07:20+0000
these guys come very highly recommended 3am pick up from blackpool to liverpool airport 12 people helped with cases etc driver on the way home (john)arrived on time and even tho we were all quite delicate after a heavy weekend he was chatty and very helpful would deffo use again thanks blackpool minibuses 😀read more
Samantha Isherwood
2019-08-29T17:53:37+0000
What a fantastic taxi firm. Our driver was a little late picking us up...motorway traffic...but kept us informed constantly as did Ceri from the offices. Our driver Nick was professional, polite and lovely. On the way back we were delayed and Nick was cool about it, again professional and lovely. We will definitely use this firm again.read more
Warren Hill
2019-08-27T10:06:53+0000
having being pleasantly surprised with the cost for 8 people to go to Alton towers we where collected from our home addresses at 7.30am prompt and off we went to Alton towers and we was there for 10am to enjoy our family day out. our driver was friendly and very well presented in his uniform.i text him when on way out of theme park and he was at the van with the door open ready for us for our return journey home. I would highly recommend this service to anyone as our day couldn't have gone any smoother and for the cost and service provided we thank Blackpool minibuses and will certainly be using this service again. thank you all so much.read more
Mary Wilson
2019-08-26T19:20:43+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses to bring my family to our home in Mossley for our anniversary party. We hired two 10 seater buses. They left promptly and arrived on time. The return journey was hassle free with very cheerful and obliging drivers. The service from the company was exceptional even when I needed to make a change to the booking. Answers to questionsI had were promptly answered. I highly recommend Blackpool Minibuses. Thank youread more
Peta Ainsworth
2019-08-25T19:36:14+0000
Fantastic service. We hired a 16 seater minibus for a Hen party from Lytham to Cartmel Races. The bus arrived promptly and our driver, Trevor, was very friendly and helpful. I can’t recommend them highly enough and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.read more
Lee Rossall
2019-08-18T17:44:19+0000
great service, very prompt on timings ,really great , safe driver ,fantastic, will use them again
Scott Burnett
2019-08-12T08:18:38+0000
Booking with Blackpool minibuses was simple. They picked up on time for our airport run. Both drivers were really friendly and professional. Really happy with the service and happy to recommend.
Gary Mulholland
2019-08-11T21:48:08+0000
cheep reliable friendly I would recommend them to anybody traveling to blackpool very clean buses
Jodie Boldy
2019-08-11T20:15:44+0000
very prompt with reasonable prices and flexible ways to pay. would defo use again
Julia Wade
2019-08-11T09:47:12+0000
What an amazing day out to Haydock yesterday , Rob our driver is a true gentleman, treating us all like princesses, nothing was to much trouble & I wish to highly recommended him & Blackpool Minibuses.Thanks Rob for making our day!!
Paul Randles
2019-08-03T08:28:36+0000
Great service to Manchester Airport will use again in the future.
Kirstie Adele Taylor
2019-07-26T12:16:25+0000
it was our first time using a taxi service to take us to the airport and to bring us home normally we drive ourselves but after an amazing and smooth experience we will be using them again for our next holiday there was 10 of us travelling including children and they kept my childrens car seats for the return which was very good would highly recommend them great service A*****read more
Louise Rushton
2019-07-24T13:40:28+0000
used blackpool minibuses for a girls trip to Liverpool, we found them very helpful and prompt service ,both drivers were very cheerful and present ,will definitely use again
Derek Richardson
2019-07-23T17:08:26+0000
Very good service to Manchester airport, loaded all luggage and checked our flight was leaving on time. The price of a mini bus could not be beat on the fylde coast
Kath Littler
2019-07-15T12:14:45+0000
Used them for our trip to Lytham Proms last night Andrew the driver was excellent really good value for money
Pauline Elliott
2019-07-14T00:14:56+0000
Very reasonable prices. Very punctual. Reliable with nice friendly drivers. Clean buses too
John Gardner
2019-07-12T07:35:29+0000
Absolutely fantastic prompt service with great drivers. 100% recommended. Thankyou.
Lee Harper
2019-07-11T13:12:27+0000
A***** exellent service throughout. we booked for an airport return, great communications, brilliant drivers, Linz & Andrew. Super price £ Thank you Blackpool Minibuses 👍
Jo Tomlinson
2019-07-02T18:50:47+0000
Thanks so much for looking after our boys (12 x 18 year olds) after their first trip to Magaluf....great service and driver 👍
Staciie Kay
2019-06-30T20:06:50+0000
Wow could not fault blackpool minibus services they got us to the venue without any problems and picked us back up I will be using them again best service by far Rate of pay excellent not too expensive like most of the others
Sue Lord
2019-06-29T13:22:24+0000
On time and such a nice helpful driver, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you
Deb Young
2019-06-24T06:04:32+0000
Thank you for a wonderful professional service. You picked our hen party up and dropped us off places most of Saturday day and night. All the drivers were friendly and helpful and provided a professional services. Big shout out for Danny.
Emma Jane Gardner
2019-06-23T18:51:25+0000
Used for my hen do in Liverpool.. lovely and friendly drivers, excellent rates of pay and to put up with 14 lively ladies definitely deserves 5 stars 🤣 thank you again xx
Dane Cooper
2019-06-22T18:00:41+0000
We booked Blackpool Minibuses to take us to Heaton Park last weekend for the Courteeners, booking process was so easy. Pricing was the best around and split between us was next to nothing! Driver (cant remember his name but thanks!) was a good laugh and got us there quickly and efficiently, even stopped off at the services for us on the way.Our journey home after the gig was decent too, got us back to Blackpool with no issues and in a decent time considering 50,000 were attending. 5 stars from us, we'll be booking our future trips with you guys,.read more
Geoff Atkinson
2019-06-21T15:20:14+0000
You can’t beat the service provided
David Harrison
2019-06-21T12:41:00+0000
Excellent value, very helpful and professional I would recommend them to anyone
Gary Tate
2019-06-17T06:12:04+0000
Excellent service, clean buses and polite drivers 10/10👍👍👍
James Lumsden
2019-06-13T18:42:03+0000
Golf Holiday Turkey for 8 players Our Holiday started on time when the Blackpool Minibus picked up the players and loaded the clubs and bags with a smile. Off to Manchester, great driver well on time. and unloaded all. When we returned at an unearthly hour in the morning, the driver was their with a smile on his face clubs loaded and home Thanks to all the team at Blackpool Minibuses we will see you next year Jim Lumsdenread more
Dot Kelk
2019-06-12T18:43:39+0000
The booking was simple, clear and efficient. The prices are very reasonable. The minibus arrived promptly. Our driver, Andrew, inspired confidence the whole journey and was most considerate and friendly. We would definitely use Blackpool Minibuses again. Thank you for a good journey there and back.read more
Tamara Fairbrother
2019-06-09T16:08:40+0000
very easy booking process, really friendly and helpful staff, and our bus driver rob was really friendly and accommodating, would recommend Blackpool mini bus hire every time and I would defo use again if I need a mini bus in future
Graham Mitchell
2019-06-05T21:03:31+0000
Absolutley fantastic quick replies very professional and the driver couldn’t do enough for us, will use again without hesitation absolutley fantastic 🙂
Yvonne Archer
2019-06-04T10:08:17+0000
Rang half hour before Pick up Malcolm the driver very professional smooth journey to MIA , collected us at said arrival ,water on the Mini bus for 10 people , very reasonable price ,would definitely use again thank you, Yvonne
Shell Davidson
2019-05-27T21:49:21+0000
brilliant company. used them for a hen doo, our driver rob was fab.
Tracy Hughes
2019-05-26T14:48:55+0000
We used Blackpool minibuses for a hen party. They were bang on time, and even came to pick us up earlier when we needed them to. They text me once they were at our locations and the drivers were lovely. Thank you!
Carole Everitt
2019-05-24T14:44:11+0000
Went to cloud 23 in Manchester.Our Driver was early to pick up most pleasent.On Return we were stuck in traffic slightly but no problems, Thank you for 5 star treatment 🤗🥳🥳
Amanda Holland
2019-05-18T16:15:15+0000
What a fantastic service Blackpool minibuses gave us yesterday! So accommodating and so flexible when I annoyingly asked them to change the collection times twice! Would recommend this company hands down! Got all 16 of us there an back in no time with no problems at all. Thank you again and we look forward to using you again soon no doubt. 👍🏼read more
Daz Hulme
2019-05-17T10:03:56+0000
Great experience using these guys. Friendy, prompt and reliable service. Flexible too. Superb 👍🏼
Tasha Riding
2019-05-14T19:44:15+0000
I would just like to finally get round to thanking u guys for taking me and my family to London for my brothers funeral I am truly greatful. What a lovely set of lads u have to be proud off many thanks the riding's xx
Tom Clough
2019-05-12T14:09:09+0000
I've used Blackpool Minibuses twice now and each time it's been a 10 out it 10 service. Would highly recommend them
Lindsey Bennett
2019-05-12T12:17:28+0000
we used last night for 10 people to attend an event In Preston, great communication throughout great price minibus was clean, driver very friendly and early on both trips, will definitely use again
Laura Quinn
2019-05-10T08:23:23+0000
This company came recommended to me and they have gone above and beyond to make sure my birthday trip goes off without a hitch!! Thank you!!!!
Brian Lucas
2019-05-06T17:36:36+0000
Would use again very friendly staff and drivers and loads of room for all of us
Maija Gee
2019-05-06T10:46:03+0000
We used Blackpool Mini buses to take our football team to our tournament over the long weekend. They were very professional and very accommodating. We would definitely use them again and highly recommend them!
Steve Johnson
2019-04-30T09:25:36+0000
Absolutely superb. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great communication and nothing left to chance.
Gayle Gamble
2019-04-29T20:17:42+0000
Used Blackpool Minibuses on Saturday for return journey Fleetwood, Salford, Fleetwood- both journeys were very smooth and both drivers very professional and courteous, will definitely use again thanks
Marcus Butel
2019-04-29T12:11:22+0000
Superb experience from initial booking right through to return journey. Communication was great throughout and both drivers were very helpful and courteous. Thank you so much!
Claire Brooks
2019-04-24T07:26:07+0000
Absolutely fabulous company, super helpful very professional and Linzi is the most fun bus driver ever!! with the best playlist ever 😂 will definitely be using you again and already planning our next trip out together.
Denise Howard
2019-04-23T12:36:31+0000
Fantastic 5 * service, was on time on both journeys, very friendly driver called rob, even bought us water on our return trip from manchester, would definatly use your company again, 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Joanne Dawson
2019-04-22T21:39:16+0000
Brilliant service, booked for an airport transfer and highly recommend will defiantly use again.
Danielle Forrest
2019-04-22T17:00:36+0000
Excellent service, on both journeys but massive appreciation has to go to Rob. Rob was our driver on our return home and on pick up he had a bottle of water for us all 🥰 12 delicate girls in this heat, just what we needed. Can highly recommend this company 👍🏻read more
Stewart Croston
2019-04-18T18:24:34+0000
Used a couple of times now always on time always helpful,both times for golf trips🚕🚕🏌️‍♂️👍
Sophie Hodgson
2019-04-16T19:55:49+0000
Highly recommend - friendly drivers, on time, very clean, easy to book and messaged me to let me know when they were on there way
Christine Howard
2019-04-08T05:15:14+0000
fantastic 5*service, friendly driver, thankyou rob
Lisa Callaghan
2019-04-07T16:20:36+0000
great service A***** highly recommend
John Atkinson
2019-04-07T15:47:43+0000
Excellent service,communication with competitive pricing prompt timings and excellent service by driver Malcolm on Garstang to Newcastle return booking
Sara Fletcher
2019-04-07T15:00:44+0000
Looked after us all fabulously Thank you 😊
David Dickinson
2019-04-06T06:59:11+0000
Great service kept informed good driver on time
Jane Hesketh
2019-04-03T20:58:33+0000
Very happy with the service . Picked up several people and accommodated last minute rearrangements - happy to recommend
Helen Hartley
2019-03-31T21:46:50+0000
Fantastic service, punctual and very friendly drivers. Took the stress out of transporting 14 hens for the weekend!
Craig Thomas
2019-03-31T16:35:05+0000
Stag do to Bowness with 6 in the party. Prompt pick ups, clean vehicles and courteous drivers. Definitely be using you guys again. Many thanks.
Lisa Eaves
2019-03-31T15:43:18+0000
Just come back from a hen doo in Chester and would highly recommend this company our driver lynz was absolutely fabulous she gave us a lovely tour of Chester along with some historical facts too lol !!
Gail Bedford
2019-03-31T15:18:06+0000
Hired a minibus just for a family of 5 trip to Manchester to see a show. I have recently been injured in an accident and therefore chose this transport option as opposed to getting on/off trains and also taxis to get us to and from stations. Brilliant - door to door service - helpful and friendly driver. Reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend and use again.read more
Mark Smith
2019-03-31T13:54:22+0000
I have used this company a few times and never had a problem. nice tidy vans. Our female driver was excellent. left my phone in the bus yesterday and had it delivered back to my address. I wont use any other company now. Highly recommended 😁😁😁read more
Robbie Pendlebury-Wellings
2019-03-29T20:50:33+0000
Fantastic service as always. Linz was a super star. Thanks for looking after us once again

Receive an instant quote online. It only takes a minute